HomeIPLRajasthan RoyalsIPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Jersey Unveils By The Franchise

IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Jersey Unveils By The Franchise

IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Jersey: The team to win the first edition of the Indian Premier League reached the final game in the last season but failed to register their second victory and ended up as runner-up of the season.

Rajasthan Royals faced Gujarat Titans in the IPL 2022 final and lost the match by 7 wickets. During the IPL 2023 Auction, RR bought Jason Holder for INR 5.75 crore as their highest bid of the auction.

Though Rajasthan Royals build a strong team for the season, they faced a blow before the start. Prasidh Krishna was ruled out of the tournament owing to injury notably he was retained by RR for INR 10 crores.

As per IPL Schedule 2023, Rajasthan Royals will play their first match of the season against Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 2 in Hyderabad.

IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Jersey

IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals Jersey: Rajasthan Royals named Luminous as their Title Sponsor for the 2023 season. Rajasthan Royals still uses their default Pink and Blue jersey. Check out the IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals jersey below:

IPL 2023 RR Jersey
IPL 2023 RR Jersey
Team Name Rajasthan Royals
Jersey Colour Pink with Blue
Where to Buy Buy RR Jersey

IPL 2023 RR Jersey – Sponsor List

Kit Sponsor Alcis
Jersey – Front Luminous
Jersey – Chest Dollar
Jersey – Back BKT
Jersey – Left Sleeve Red Bull
Jersey – Right Sleeve JIO
Cap – Left Will Update Soon
Cap – Behind Will Update Soon
Pant Will Update Soon

IPL 2023 Sponsor – RR

Following are the details of the Principal Partners, Official Partners, Digital Partners, and Merchandise Partners of the RR:

Partnership Brand
Title Sponsor Luminous
Principal Sponsor
Reliance JIO
Official Partners Mc Dowells

CHECK: All IPL Team Jersey 2023 – New Kits, and Sponsors – Updated List

IPL 2023 Squad – RR 

Following are the details of the IPL 2023 Rajasthan Royals squad:

Player Role Auction Price Nation
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batsman INR 4 Crores(R) India
Devdutt Padikkal Batsman INR 7.75 Crores(R) India
Shimron Hetmyer Batsman INR 8.50 Crores(R)
West Indies
Sanju Samson (c&wk) WK-Batsman INR 14 Cr(R) India
Jos Buttler (wk) WK-Batsman INR 10 Cr(R) England
Dhruv Jurel (wk) WK-Batsman INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Kuldip Yadav Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Navdeep Saini Bowler INR 2.60 Crores(R) India
Kuldeep Sen Bowler INR 20 Lakhs(R) India
Obed McCoy Bowler INR 75 Lakhs(R)
West Indies
KC Kariappa Bowler INR 30 Lakhs(R) India
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler INR 6.50 Crores(R) India
Prasidh Krishna Bowler INR 10 Crores(R) India
Trent Boult Bowler INR 8 Crores(R)
New Zealand
Riyan Parag All-rounder INR 3.80 Crores(R) India
Ravichandran Ashwin All-rounder INR 5 Crores(R) India
Jason Holder All-rounder INR 5.75 crore West Indies
Donovan Ferreira
WK-Batsman INR 50 lakh South Africa
Kunal Rathore WK-Batsman INR 20 lakh India
Adam Zampa Bowler INR 1.5 crore Australia
KM Asif Bowler INR 30 lakh India
Murugan Ashwin
Bowler INR 20 lakh India
Akash Vashisht All-rounder INR 20 lakh India
Abdul P A Bowler INR 20 lakh India
Joe Root Batter INR 1 crore England
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read