HomeCricketIPLIPL 2023 SRH Jersey Unveiled By the Franchise - CHECK PIC

IPL 2023 SRH Jersey Unveiled By the Franchise – CHECK PIC

IPL 2023 SRH Jersey: Hyderabad-based franchise has struggled a lot in their last two seasons. SRH have failed to enter into the playoffs in the 2021 and 2022 season. Ahead of the new season, SRH named Aiden Markram as their new captain and appointed Brain Lara as the new head coach.

Ahead of the IPL 2023 auction, SRH retained only 12 players and released while some of the players including their captain Kane Williamson, Nicholas Pooran, Jagadeesha Suchith, and Romario Shepherd.

As per IPL Schedule 2023, SRH will play their first match against Rajasthan Royals on April 2 in Hyderabad. Fans can book tickets for SRH matches by clicking HERE.

IPL 2023 SRH Jersey

IPL 2023 SRH Jersey: 2016 IPL Trophy winners Sunrisers Hyderabad revealed their IPL 2023 jersey with their default orange colour. SRH designed their trouser with black and orange while the jersey has black stripes in their sleeves area. Check out the IPL 2023 SRH Jersey below:

Team Name Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jersey Colour Orange With Black
Where to Buy Buy SRH Jersey

IPL 2023 Sponsor – SRH

Following are the details of the Principal Partners, Official Partners, Digital Partners, and Merchandise Partners of the SRH:

Partnership Brand
Title Sponsor To Be Announced
Principal Sponsor
Kent Mineral RO
Reliance JIO
Simplify Partner NBI
Official Kit Partner Wrong
Official Fan Merchandise Partner Fan Code
Celebration Partner McDowell’s
Official Radio Partner RED FM

IPL 2023 Squad – SRH 

Player Role Auction Price Nation
Aiden Markram(C) Batsman INR 2.60 Crores(R) South Africa
Rahul Tripathi Batsman INR 8.50 Crores(R) India
Glenn Phillips (wk) WK-Batsman INR 1.50 Crores(R) New Zealand
Umran Malik Bowler INR 4Cr(R) India
Fazal Haq Farooqi Bowler INR 50 Lakhs(R) Afghanistan
Kartik Tyagi Bowler INR 4 Crores(R) India
T Natarajan Bowler INR 4 Crores(R) India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler INR 4.20 Crores(R) India
Abdul Samad All-rounder INR 4Cr(R) India
Marco Jansen All-rounder INR 4.20 Crores(R) South Africa
Abhishek Sharma All-rounder INR 6.50 Crores(R) India
Washington Sundar All-rounder INR 8.75 Crores(R) India
Harry Brook Batsman INR 13.25 crore England
Mayank Agarwal Batsman INR 8.25 crores India
Heinrich Klaasen WK-Batsman INR 5.25 crore South Africa
Adil Rashid Bowler INR 2 crore England
Mayank Markande Bowler INR 50 lakh India
Vivrant Sharma All-rounder INR 2.6 crore India
Samarth Vyas All-rounder INR 20 lakh India
Sanvir Singh All-rounder INR 20 lakh India
Upendra Yadav WK-Batsman INR 25 lakh India
Mayank Dagar All-rounder INR 1.8 crore India
Nitish Kumar Reddy WK-Batsman INR 20 lakh India
Akeal Hosein Bowler INR 1 crore West Indies
Anmolpreet Singh Batman INR 20 lakh India
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read