Saturday, July 24, 2021
Home Tags IPL

Tag: IPL

IPL 2021 points table

IPL 2021 Points Table – Indian Premier League Team Standings

Times of Sports(TOS) listed the IPL points table along with winners and runners' details since 2008. The Indian Premier League is considered as one of the richest and famous domestic leagues in the cricket...
Who won yesterday's match IPL 2021

Who Won Yesterday Match in IPL 2021? – IPL Result

Who won Yesterday IPL match - Check yesterday's match result along with match overview, Man of the Match, highlights, and much more. The IPL 2021 is scheduled to begin from April 9, 2021 with the...
MS Dhoni Raina

IPL 2021: Raina Believes CSK Would Lift the Trophy for MS Dhoni

Suresh Raina is looking forward to the IPL 2021 remainder season in October and is eager to win the title once again for MS Dhoni. Raina is an integral part of Chennai Super Kings...
Dhoni and Raina in chennai

Suresh Raina Recalls the Moment of Banter With MS Dhoni

Former Indian cricketer Suresh Raina recalls the moment when he had friendly banter with MS Dhoni. Apart from playing together in cricket MS Dhoni and Raina shares a brotherhood which always showcases their friendship depth....
Suresh Raina

When will Raina Retire from IPL?, Mr. IPL Answers

When will Raina Retire from IPL?: Suresh Raina has made a startling statement, saying he will not play IPL from next year if his Chennai Super Kings captain MS Dhoni decides to retire from...
Kasi Viswanathan is the present CEO of the CSK

How Long MS Dhoni Would Play for CSK?, Kasi Viswanathan Answers

The CEO of Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Kasi Viswanathan has stated that MS Dhoni still has at least a couple of years left in him and his association with the franchise will continue for as long as he...
T Natarajan

Suspension of IPL 2021 Turned Out to be a Blessing in Disguise for T...

Left-arm pacer T Natarajan’s international started on a memorable note. With first being picked only as a net bowler for the Australia tour, he replaced Varun Chakravarthy in the T20I squad, and then multiple...
Ashwin Mankading Dismissal

IPL 2021: How Shreyas Iyer Convinced Ashwin to Not Mankad

Shreyas Iyer reveals how Ricky Ponting and himself convinced Ravichandran Ashwin to not to go for Mankad during the IPL tournament. Iyer convinced Ashwin to avoid Mankad On March 25, 2019, Ashwin, playing for Kings XI...
IPL trophy

IPL 2022 Mega Auction: BCCI to Allow Franchises to Retain Four Players

While cricket fans across the globe are anxiously waiting for Phase-2 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2021, the top brass of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) is busy preparing for...
Who is Mr. Nags?

“Who is Mr. Nags in RCB” – How he Joined RCB, Famous Videos

Who is Mr. Nags in RCB?: As an IPL fan that too particularly as an RCB fan everyone at least for once you would come across the name "Mr. Nags". Mr. Nags from RCB is...
Redbird Capitals invests in Rajasthan Royals

IPL: Liverpool Investors Buy 15% Stake in Rajasthan Royals

Private investment firm RedBird Capital Partners, which has interests in the parent company of Liverpool and the Boston Red Sox, has picked up a 15% stake in the Indian Premier League(IPL) cricket franchise Rajasthan...
Rohit Sharma and Trent Boult were involved in banter even during IPL, says Shane Bond

Shane Bond Reveals Banter Between Rohit and Boult in IPL 2021

Mumbai Indians' bowling coach and former New Zealand fast bowler Shane Bond recalled an interesting banter between Rohit Sharma and Trent Boult, saying the two cricketers were going at each other in the World...