Today IPL Match Playing 11

Table of Contents

Today IPL Match Playing 11: Indian Premier League is one of the most loved T20 leagues in the world. Having fans from all around the world watching the live IPL match according to the host’s local time seems to have some difficulties.

For their convenience, we update the details of Who Won Yesterday Match in IPL? along with this, we provide the current updates on the squad details of today’s IPL match.

The squad will be updated here once the team officially announces today IPL match playing 11 right after the toss.

Today IPL Match 

IPL Match No31
MatchKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
DateSeptember 20, 2021
Toss *Will update soon
VenueSheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi


Today Playing 11 in IPL Match

Playing XI

Match 31

*Will update once the squad for the match is announced. 


Kolkata Knight Riders

Eoin Morgan (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Shubman Gill, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Sunil Narine, Andre Russell, Lockie Ferguson, Shivam Mavi, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Shakib Al Hasan, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Vaibhav Arora

Royal Challengers Bangalore 

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Shahbaz Ahmed, Wanindu Hasaranga, Kyle Jamieson, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Daniel Christian, Dushmantha Chameera, Sachin Baby, Srikar Bharat, Navdeep Saini, Pavan Deshpande, Mohammed Azharuddeen, George Garton, Suyash Prabhudessai, Tim David, Akash Deep

Today IPL Match Playing 11

How to Watch IPL 2021 for free?

Once after the introduction of OTT, broadcasting the premium content for free becomes illegal. Thus IPL fans cannot watch the IPL matches for free anywhere legally. But some of the internet service providers in India introduced the addition of Disney+ Hotstar subscription as a complimentary with their recharge plans.

Till a few months back, Jio users were able to watch most of the Disney+ Hotstar content for free. Those who want to watch IPL 2021 live online without paying for Disney Plus Hotstar subscription should choose the plan wisely.

Several Jio and Airtel prepaid plans allow to you watch IPL 2021 live on Disney+ Hotstar for free. That’s right, both Jio and Airtel prepaid plans starting as low as Rs 401 come with a complimentary Disney+ Hotstar VIP annual subscription worth Rs 399.

IPL 2021 Live Telecast Channel List

Watch the Today IPL Match Playing 11 going live to play to match from your countries. TV and live streaming platform list for countries like India, UK, US, Australia, Pakistan, and More.

TV Channel

IndiaStar Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV
Fox Sports, Yupp TV
beIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South AfricaSuperSport
Geo Super (TBC)
New Zealand
Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
CanadaWillow TV
BangladeshChannel 9
Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
Yupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri Lanka
Yupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
Yupp TV, Medianet
Disney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)



Disney + Hotstar, Yupp TV, Foxtel



Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport


Can I Watch IPL Without Hotstar?

Hotstar is a preferred way to watch live matches in India. However, If you live outside of India (UK, USA, Canada) you can get a subscription to YuppTV. They have broadcast rights to stream IPL matches.

Some Apps like ThopTv and OreoTv claimed to have IPL live matches but unfortunately, some websites that advertised these apps as a source of IPL streaming are completely fake.

Which App Should I download to Watch IPL 2021 in USA?

IPL 2021 live match available USA through Hotstar official App. But you can also choose between Willow TV and YuppTV mobile app.

How to Watch IPL 2021 in the UK?

Sky Sports have the right in the United Kingdom(UK) to telecast the world’s richest cricket league tournament(IPL).

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Cricket has become the home of the Indian Premier League 2021 in the UK and Ireland. All 60 matches of the 2021 IPL will be shown live on Sky Sports after the company acquired the UK and Ireland TV broadcast rights for the tournament for the next three years.

UK viewers will be able to watch all 60 of the matches exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event.