Home Cricket SA20 League

SA20 League

SA20 League is T20 league initiated by Cricket Board of South Africa. Graeme Smith took charge as commissioner. Teams News, Squad, Schedule, Updates, Auction & More about CSA New T20 League.

Paarl Royals Squad

SA20 League: Paarl Royals Squad and Team Players List

Paarl Royals Squad: Royals Team Players List includes their IPL 2022 favourite Jos Buttler as one of their five players to be pre-signed ahead of the auction.
Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad

SA20 League: Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad and Team Players List

Sunrisers Eastern Cape Squad: Aiden Markram have played 20 matches and scored 527 runs. SA20 T20 League's Sunrisers Eastern Cape Team Players List.
Pretoria Capitals Squad

SA20 League: Pretoria Capitals Squad and Team Players List

Pretoria Capitals Squad: Ahead of the inaugural edition, Pretoria Capitals have signed South African pace duo of Anrich Nortje and Migael Pretorius.
SA20 League Marquee Players

SA20 League Marquee Players List Along With Top Players Salary

CSA T20 League Marquee Players: CSA T20 League announced the signing of 11 English players, including former white-ball captain Eoin Morgan, Jason Roy, Sam Curran, and Will Jacks.
Durban's Super Giants Squad and Team Players List

SA20 League: Durban’s Super Giants Squad and Team Players List

Durban's Super Giants Squad: In the inaugural edition of SA20 League, Durban based franchise is bought by RPSG Group, who has Lucknow team in IPL.
Mumbai Indians Owners Named their Franchise as MI Emirates and MI Cape Town

MI Owners Got MI Cape Town in CSA, MI Emirates in...

The MI franchise have named their teams as  ‘MI Emirates’ in UAE’s International League T20 and ‘MI Cape Town’ in Cricket South Africa T20 League
SA20 League Wildcard Players

SA20 League Wildcard Players List 2023- UPDATED

SA20 League Wildcard Players: The six SA20 franchise teams are allowed to sign a wildcard player to their squads ahead of the inaugural season starting January 10, 2023.
Cricket South Africa(CSA)

South Africa T20 League Ownership: IPL Team Owners Buy All 6...

South Africa T20 League Ownership: CSA confirms that six franchise owners of IPL have bagged the rights to own the teams of South Africa's T20 league.
MI Capetown Coaching Staffs

SA20 league: MI Capetown Coaching Staffs – Updated List

MI Capetown Coaching Staffs: Former Australia batter Simon Katich has been named the head coach of MI Capetown while South African Hashim Amla will also act as batting coach.
SA20 League 2023 Schedule

SA20 League 2023 Schedule, Squad, Venue – UPDATED

SA20 League 2023 Schedule: The first match will be played on January 10 between MI Cape Town and Paarl Royals at Cape Town.
Graeme Smith

Graeme Smith Named as Commissioner for CSA’s New T20 league

South Africa's former captain and opening batter Graeme Smith has been appointed the commissioner for CSA’s new T20 league.
SA20 League Auction Live Streaming

SA20 League Auction Live Streaming – When and Where to Watch

SA20 League Auction Live Streaming: SA20 Auction Live will be available on SA20 YouTube channel, Jio TV and Sony Entertainment India.