Home Cricket SA20 League

SA20 League

SA20 League is T20 league initiated by Cricket Board of South Africa. Graeme Smith took charge as commissioner. Teams News, Squad, Schedule, Updates, Auction & More about CSA New T20 League.

Pretoria Capitals Squad

SA20 League: Pretoria Capitals Squad and Team Players List

Pretoria Capitals Squad: Ahead of the inaugural edition, Pretoria Capitals have signed South African pace duo of Anrich Nortje and Migael Pretorius.
Paarl Royals Squad

SA20 League: Paarl Royals Squad and Team Players List

Paarl Royals Squad: Royals Team Players List includes their IPL 2022 favourite Jos Buttler as one of their five players to be pre-signed ahead of the auction.
Joburg Super Kings Squad

SA20 League: Joburg Super Kings Squad and Team Players List

Joburg Super Kings Squad: The Johannesburg Super Kings has chosen former CSK t20 player Faf Du Plessis as one of their 5 direct signings for USD 375,000. 
MI Cape Town Squad 

SA20 League: MI Cape Town Squad and Team Players List

Uncapped South African player Dewald Brevis has been named in MI Cape Town Squad ahead of the CSA T20 League 2022.
Durban's Super Giants Squad and Team Players List

SA20 League: Durban’s Super Giants Squad and Team Players List

Durban's Super Giants Squad: In the inaugural edition of SA20 League, Durban based franchise is bought by RPSG Group, who has Lucknow team in IPL.
SA20 League Auction Live Streaming

SA20 League Auction Live Streaming – When and Where to Watch

SA20 League Auction Live Streaming: SA20 Auction Live will be available on SA20 YouTube channel, Jio TV and Sony Entertainment India.
JP Duminy Named as Head coach of Paarl Royals

SA20 League: JP Duminy Appointed as Head Coach of Paarl Royals

Head Coach of the Paarl Royals: JP Duminy was an all-rounder and represented South Africa in 46 Tests, 199 ODIs, and 81 T20Is.

“Will MS Dhoni play in CSA T20 League”, a BCCI Official...

The owners of MI, CSK, SRH, RR, DC, and LSG have bought teams in South Africa T20 league.
Mumbai Indians Owners Named their Franchise as MI Emirates and MI Cape Town

MI Owners Got MI Cape Town in CSA, MI Emirates in...

The MI franchise have named their teams as  ‘MI Emirates’ in UAE’s International League T20 and ‘MI Cape Town’ in Cricket South Africa T20 League
SA20 League Marquee Players

SA20 League Marquee Players List Along With Top Players Salary

CSA T20 League Marquee Players: CSA T20 League announced the signing of 11 English players, including former white-ball captain Eoin Morgan, Jason Roy, Sam Curran, and Will Jacks.
Cricket South Africa(CSA)

South Africa T20 League Ownership: IPL Team Owners Buy All 6...

South Africa T20 League Ownership: CSA confirms that six franchise owners of IPL have bagged the rights to own the teams of South Africa's T20 league.
Graeme Smith

Graeme Smith Named as Commissioner for CSA’s New T20 league

South Africa's former captain and opening batter Graeme Smith has been appointed the commissioner for CSA’s new T20 league.