HomeCricketIPLHow to watch IPL in UK? - IPL 2024 Live Streaming

How to watch IPL in UK? – IPL 2024 Live Streaming

How to Watch IPL in UK: Like last year, all IPL 2024 games will be broadcast on Sky Sports in the United Kingdom(UK). The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league hosted by BCCI between 10 different teams.

Owing to its huge fan base the official broadcasters put all their possible ways to telecast the tournament all across the world. Being hosted in India the live telecast of the tournament requires a proper chain link to telecast all over the world.

United Kingdom(UK) with a population of more than 6.73 crores(as of 2023) has a huge fan base for cricket sports. But IPL fans from the UK still struggle to know the exact way to watch the live telecast of their favourite sporting event. For their convenience, we have explained the way to watch the IPL 2024 from UK.

How to Watch IPL in UK?

As per IPL 2024 Schedule, the first match will be played between Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bengaluru on March 22 in Chennai.

DAZN, Sky Sports will telecast the Indian Premier League 2024 in the United Kingdom(UK).

Sky Sports Cricket

Sky Sports Cricket has become the answer for How to watch IPL in UK? For the Indian Premier League 2024 in the UK and Ireland, All matches will be shown live on Sky Sports after the company acquired the UK and Ireland TV broadcast rights for the tournament.

UK viewers will be able to watch all the IPL 2024 matches exclusively live on Sky Sports Cricket and Sky Sports Main Event.

How to Watch IPL Online?

Yes, UK fans can watch IPL 2024 on online platform via Sky Sports.

When to watch IPL 2024 in the UK?

All IPL 2024 games start at 3 PM UK time (7:30 pm local time) with games every single day until the finals of IPL 2024. There will be a double-header every Sunday (from 18 April), with the earlier game starting at 11 AM UK time (3:30 pm local time).

CHECK2024 IPL Timing for Various Locations, Match Fixture

IPL 2024 Telecasting Channels List Across World

TV Channel

India Star Sports, Jio Cinema
United Kingdom DAZN, Sky Sports
United States Willow TV
Fox Sports
Middle East Times Internet
South Africa SuperSport
Yupp TV
New Zealand
Sky Sport
Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Canada Willow TV
Bangladesh Gazi TV
Afghanistan Ariana Television Network
Star Sports, Yupp TV
Sri Lanka Star Sports, Yupp TV
Maldives Star Sports, Yupp TV



Jio Cinema, Yupp TV, Foxtel, StarHub



Cricket Radio, 89.1 Radio 4 FM, Gold 101.3 FM, Talksport


Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.

Must Read