HomeCricketIPLIPL 2022 Net Bowlers for All 10 Teams - Full List

IPL 2022 Net Bowlers for All 10 Teams – Full List

IPL 2022 Net Bowlers: As per IPL 2022 schedule, the match will kickstart from March 26, 2022, with the initial match between CSK and KKR in Wankhede Stadium.

A total number of 70 league matches and 4 Playoff games will be played in the duration of 65 days. The 15th season will start on March 26 at the Wankhede stadium with a blockbuster clash between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders.

On March 27, the league will stage its first double-header starting off with a Day game at Brabourne where the Delhi Capitals will square off against Mumbai Indians. The DY Patil Stadium will host the clash between Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore at night.

There will be 12 doubleheaders in total with the first match starting at 3:30 PM IST. All evening matches will start at 7:30 PM IST.

The final game of the league stage will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad and Punjab Kings on May 22 at the Wankhede Stadium. The schedule for the Playoffs and the IPL 2022 final to be played on May 29 will be announced later.

IPL 2014 Purple Cap winner
IPL 2014 Purple Cap winner Mohit Sharma joins Gujarat Titans as net bowler for IPL 2022

IPL 2022 Net Bowlers

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) – Net Bowlers

  • Josh Little – Ireland
  • Dinesh Bana – India
  • Nishanth Sindhu – India
  • Harishankar Reddy – India
  • Rocky Warney – India
  • Salman Khan – India

Delhi Capitals (DC) – Net Bowlers

  • Kaushal Tambe – India
  • Parth Vaghani – India

Mumbai Indians (MI) – Net Bowlers

  • Arzan Nagwaswalla – India
  • Pankaj Jaswal – India
  • Shivank Vashist – India
  • Monu Singh – India
  • Prithviraj Yarra – India

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) – Net Bowlers

  • Izharulhaq Naveed – Afghanistan
  • Kulwant Khejroliya – India

Rajasthan Royals (RR) – Net Bowlers

  • Hayden Walsh Jr – West Indies
  • Rajneesh Gurban – India

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) – Net Bowlers

  • Kanishk Seth – India

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) – Net Bowlers

  • Bharat Bhushan Sharma – India
  • Punnaiah – India
  • Hari Shankar Reddy – India
  • Sharukh Dar – India
  • Umar Nazir Ahmed – India
  • Ragupathy Silambarasan – India
  • Ramadoss Alexander – India
  • Deepak Punia – India
  • Vivranth Sharma – India

Gujarat Titans (GT) – Net Bowlers

  • Mohit Sharma – India
  • Barinder Sran – India
  • Lukman Meriwala – India

Lucknow Supergiants (LSG) – Net Bowlers

  • Blessing Muzarabani – Zimbabwe
  • Surendra Bishnoi – India

Cricket Ireland wishes Josh Little

Ireland pacer Josh Little will join Chennai Super Kings (CSK) as a net bowler ahead of the upcoming season of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2022.

“Congrats to Josh Little who is heading off on a development opportunity with the Chennai Super Kings in the early stages of the upcoming IPL. The experience as a net bowler for CSK should be fantastic,” Cricket Ireland tweeted.

Blessing Muzarabani

Zimbabwe pacer Blessing Muzarabani is set to join Lucknow Super Giants as a net bowler ahead of the 15th edition of the Indian Premier League.

Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.

Must Read