HomeCricketBPLBPL 2024 Live Streaming Details For All Location

BPL 2024 Live Streaming Details For All Location

BPL 2024 Live Streaming: As per BPL 2024 schedule, the first match of the tournament will be played between Durdanto Dhaka and Comilla Victorians on January 19 at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

BPL 2024 Live Streaming

BPL 2024 Live Streaming: During the league stage, each team will face the other teams twice and following the conclusion of the regular season, the top four teams of the BPL 2024 points table will advance to the playoffs.

Following are the details of the BPL 2024 Live Streaming/Bangladesh Premier League 2024 Live Streaming:

NA – Not Available

Territory Channels and streaming Digital Streaming
Bangladesh Nagorik TV RabbitholeBDT Sports app
India NA FanCode
Pakistan Ten Sports Tapmad TVHum TV
Caribbean Willow NA
United States Willow NA
Southeast Asia (SEA) NA Cricbuzz
Middle East & North Africa (MENA) NA Cricbuzz
Rest of the World NA Rabbithole YouTube

How To Watch BPL 2024 in India? 

FanCode holds the rights for BPL 2024 Live streaming in India. FanCode Unlimited Live Stream Pass can be accessed via two packages:

  • INR 199/Monthly
  • INR 699/Yearly

CHECKMost Runs in BPL 2024 – Bangladesh Premier League

BPL 2024 Teams Captains and Coach

Following are the details of the BPL 2024 Teams Captains and Coach:

Team Captain Coach
Fortune Barishal Tamim Iqbal Dav Whatmore
Chattogram Challengers Shuvagata Hom Tushar Imran
Comilla Victorians Litton Das Mohammad Salahuddin
Durdanto Dhaka Mosaddek Hossain Khaled Mahmud
Rangpur Riders Nurul Hasan Sohan Sohel Islam
Sylhet Strikers Mashrafe Mortaza Rajin Saleh
Khulna Tigers Anamul Haque Talha Jubair

BPL Winners List

Comilla Victorians are the defending champion of the BPL tournament. Victorians won their 4th title last season and became the most successful team in the tournament. Following are the details of the BPL Winners List along with runner-up and Player of the Tournament details:

Season Winner Runner-up Player of the Tournament
2023 Comilla Victorians Sylhet Strikers Najmul Hossain Shanto (Sylhet Strikers)
2022 Comilla Victorians Fortune Barishal Shakib Al Hasan
(Fortune Barishal)
2019 Rajshahi Royals Khulna Tigers Andre Russell (Rajshahi Royals)
2018 Comilla Victorians Dhaka Dynamites Shakib Al Hasan
(Dhaka Dynamites)
2017 Rangpur Riders Dhaka Dynamites Chris Gayle
(Rangpur Riders)
2016 Dhaka Dynamites Rajshahi Kings Mahmudullah
(Khulna Titans)
2015 Comilla Victorians Barisal Bulls Ashar Zaidi
(Comilla Victorians)
2013 Dhaka Gladiators Chittagong Kings Shakib Al Hasan
(Dhaka Gladiators)
2012 Dhaka Gladiators Barisal Burners Shakib Al Hasan
(Khulna Royal Bengals)


CHECKMost Wickets in BPL 2024 – Bangladesh Premier League

I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read