HomeWorld CupT20I World CupICC Men's T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming Details for All Locations

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming Details for All Locations

T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming: The 9th edition of the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup will be played between June 1 and June 29, 2024, and will be hosted by the West Indies and the United States.

It will be the first ICC World Cup tournament to feature matches in the United States. As per ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024, the first match of the tournament will be played between the USA and Canada on June 1 at Grand Prairie Stadium, Dallas, Texas.

A total of 55 matches will be played between 20 teams during the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024. Notably, only 16 teams were featured in the last edition of the tournament.

As the tournament nears, all participating teams started to announce their squad, jerseys, training kits and support staff details for the global event.

T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming for All Locations

Though we have listed the ticket details for the match in the West Indies and the USA, everyone can’t visit the stadium to watch the match. For those, we have listed the complete list of T20 World Cup 2024 Live Streaming details for all locations:

Territory TV Broadcaster Live stream
Australia NA Amazon Prime Video
Caribbean Islands ESPN Caribbean, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPN Extra ESPN Play Caribbean
India+(linear feed goes into Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Nepal, Bhutan and the Maldives) SS1(HD+SD), SS2(HD+SD), Select2(HD+SD), SS1 Hindi (HD+SD), SS3, SS First, SS1 Tamil (HD+SD), SS1 Telugu (SD+ HD), Maa Gold, SS1 Kannada, Suvarana Plus SD Disney+Hotstar
MENA CricLife Max, CricLife Max 2 StarzON
Netherlands NOS ICC.tv
New Zealand Sky Sport 1, Sky Sport 2, Sky Sport 3, Sky Sport 4 Sky Sport Now, Sky Go
Pakistan PTV Sports, PTV Home, PTV National, Ten Sports Myco, Tamasha
Singapore Hub Sports 4, Hub Sports 5 StarHub, ICC.tv
Sri Lanka TV1, Sirasa TV, Shakti TV ICC.tv
Sub-Saharan Africa SS Cricket, SS Grandstand, SS Cricket Africa, SS Action Africa, CSN SuperSport, DSTV
UK & Northern Ireland Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Action Sky Sports
USA & Canada Willow TV(USA and Canada), Willow Xtra(USA Only) Willow TV, Cricbuzz
Rest of the World N/A ICC.tv

ICC.tv Broadcasting Locations

Afghanistan, Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Bhutan, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Cook Islands, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Fiji, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Kiribati, Kosovo, Kyrgyzstan, Laos, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Maldives, Malta, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Moldova, Monaco, Mongolia, Montenegro, Myanmar, Nauru, Nepal, Netherlands, Niue, North Korea, Norway, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russia, Samoa, San Marino, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Solomon Islands, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Tajikistan, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Turkmenistan, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Vanuatu, Vatican City, Vietnam

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Format

The ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 will follow the group stage, Super 8s and knockout stage format.

  • The qualified 20 teams will divided into 4 groups of five teams.
  • The top 2 teams in each group will advance to the Super8 round.
  • The qualified teams will be categorised into 2 groups of four teams where the top 2 teams from each group will qualify for the knockout stage.
  • In the knockout stage, a total of 2 semifinals and a final game will be played to decide the winner of the tournament.
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read