HomeCricketUnder 19ICC 2020 Under-19 Cricket World Cup Teams

ICC 2020 Under-19 Cricket World Cup Teams

There are 16 Teams in total with 4 Group as a classification in 2020 Under 19 Cricket World Cup Teams.

16 Teams representing their countries are listed below with the group information.

Group A

India U19
New Zealand U19
Japan U19
Sri Lanka U19

Group B

West Indies U19
Australia U19
England U19
Nigeria U19

Group C

Bangladesh U19
Pakistan U19
Scotland U19
Zimbabwe U19

Group D

Afghanistan U19
United Arab Emirates U19
Canada U19
South Africa U19

Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read