HomeCricketThe HundredThe Hundred 2024 Retained Players List - Men, Women

The Hundred 2024 Retained Players List – Men, Women

The Hundred 2024 Retained Players: Ahead of the Hundred 2024 tournament, all participating teams have announced their retained players list for both men’s and women’s teams.

A total of 137 players have been retained across the men’s and women’s teams while 75 spots remain to be filled. The Hundred 2024 tournament will begin on July 23 with a double-header at The Oval and run for four weeks, with the finals to be held at Lord’s on August 18.

The Hundred 2024 Retained Players

As per the tournament rules, the men’s teams are allowed to retain up to 10 players – apart from the nominated centrally contracted players in each team – while women’s teams can retain 8 players.

The Hundred Draft has been confirmed to take place at The Shard on Wednesday, March 20. Northern Superchargers men’s team will have the first pick while Birmingham Phoenix women will be the first side choosing in the women’s category.

Check out the full list of The Hundred 2024 Retained Players for all teams:

Birmingham Phoenix Women

Sophie Devine (Overseas), Ellyse Perry (Overseas), Issy Wong, Emily Arlott, Hannah Baker, Sterre Kalis, Charis Pavely

Birmingham Phoenix Men

Chris Woakes, Liam Livingstone, Moeen Ali, Ben Duckett, Benny Howell, Adam Milne (Overseas), Jamie Smith, Will Smeed, Tom Helm, Jacob Bethell

London Spirit Women

Heather Knight, Grace Harris (Overseas), Danielle Gibson, Charlie Dean, Sarah Glenn, Georgia Redmayne (Overseas), Sophie Munro, Tara Norris

London Spirit Men

Zak Crawley, Nathan Ellis (Overseas), Dan Lawrence, Liam Dawson, Dan Worrall, Olly Stone, Adam Rossington, Daniel Bell-Drummond, Matthew Critchley

Manchester Originals Women

Sophie Ecclestone, Laura Wolvaardt (Overseas), Emma Lamb, Mahika Gaur, Fi Morris, Kathryn Bryce, Ellie Threlkeld, Liberty Heap

Manchester Originals Men

Jos Buttler, Jamie Overton, Phil Salt, Paul Walter, Tom Hartley, Usama Mir (Overseas), Wayne Madsen, Josh Tongue, Max Holden, Fred Klaassen, Mitch Stanley

Northern Superchargers Women

Phoebe Litchfield (Overseas), Georgia Wareham (Overseas), Kate Cross, Bess Heath, Linsey Smith, Alice Davidson-Richards, Hollie Armitage, Marie Kelly

Northern Superchargers Men

Ben Stokes, Adil Rashid, Harry Brook, Reece Topley, Matthew Short (Overseas), Brydon Carse, Adam Hose, Matthew Potts, Callum Parkinson, Ollie Robinson

Oval Invincibles Women

Marizanne Kapp (Overseas), Alice Capsey, Lauren Winfield-Hill, Tash Farrant, Mady Villiers, Paige Scholfield, Sophia Smale, Ryana MacDonald-Gay

Oval Invincibles Men

Sam Curran, Tom Curran, Will Jacks, Adam Zampa (Overseas), Jordan Cox, Gus Atkinson, Sam Billings, Saqib Mahmood, Spencer Johnson (Overseas), Nathan Sowter, Tawanda Muyeye

Southern Brave Women

Danni Wyatt, Chloe Tryon (Overseas), Lauren Bell, Maia Bouchier, Freya Kemp, Georgia Adams, Rhianna Southby, Mary Taylor

Southern Brave Men

Jofra Archer, James Vince, Chris Jordan, Tymal Mills, Leus du Plooy, Rehan Ahmed, Craig Overton, Finn Allen (Overseas), George Garton, Alex Davies

Trent Rockets Women

Nat Sciver-Brunt, Alana King, Bryony Smith, Kirstie Gordon, Alexa Stonehouse, Grace Potts

Trent Rockets Men

Joe Root, Rashid Khan, Alex Hales, Lewis Gregory, Luke Wood, John Turner, Sam Hain, Sam Cook

Welsh Fire Women

Hayley Matthews, Sophia Dunkley, Shabnim Ismail, Tammy Beaumont, Georgia Elwiss, Sarah Bryce, Freya Davies, Emily Windsor

Welsh Fire Men

Jonny Bairstow, David Willey, Joe Clarke, Haris Rauf, Tom Abell, David Payne, Glenn Phillips, Luke Wells, Roelof Van der Merwe, Stephen Eskinazi, Chris Cook

I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read