SRH vs MI Probable Playing 11; Who’ll Win in Hyderabad vs Mumbai clash?

IPL 2024 SRH

SRH vs MI Probable Playing 11: Pat Cummins-led Sunrisers Hyderabad is scheduled to play in the 8th match of the IPL 2024 schedule against Hardik Pandya-led Mumbai Indians on March 27 at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium.

SRH vs MI Probable Playing 11

SRH vs MI Probable Playing 11: After suffering defeat in their opening matches, both sides will aim for victory in the upcoming clash.

The five-time champions have never won their opener match since 2013. Recently, Mumbai Indians named Hardik Pandya as MI’s captain. Despite their new tactics they failed to secure victory against Gujarat Titans.

On the other hand, Pat Cummins was named as SRH’s captain replacing Aiden Markram. The Australian player who was brought into the franchise during the 2024 auction was one of the most expensive buys in the season.

“I think IPL is always…teams that have done well…you got to make your home a fortress. We’ve got some experienced (players) on our team who have played a lot here. So we’ll use that experience. It’s really important to win at home,” said Pat Cummins.

Apart from probable playing 11, we have also shared details of today’s playing 11 of the tournament. SRH is placed in the 7th position while MI secured the 8th position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11

Mayank Agarwal, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Marco Jansen, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T Natarajan

Mumbai Indian probable 11

Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Tilak Varma, Naman Dhir, Hardik Pandya (c), Tim David, Shams Mulani, Piyush Chawla, Gerald Coetzee, Jasprit Bumrah, Luke Wood

SRH vs MI Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Player Role
Heinrich Klaasen Wk-Batter
Pat Cummins Bowler
Mayank Agarwal Batter
Abhishek Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Rahul Tripathi Batter
Aiden Markram Batter
Abdul Samad Batter
Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling All-rounder
Marco Jansen Bowling All-rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler
T. Natarajan Bowler
Travis Head Batter
Glenn Phillips Batter
Washington Sundar Batting All-rounder
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Anmolpreet Singh Bowler
Upendra Singh Wk-Batter
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Umran Malik Bowler
Jhatavedh Subramanyan Bowler
Sanvir Singh Batting All-rounder
Akash Maharaj Singh Bowler
Nitish Reddy Bowler

Mumbai Indians Squad

Player  Role
Ishan Kishan Wk-Batter
Hardik Pandya Batting All-rounder
Rohit Sharma Batter
Dewald Brevis Batter
Tilak Varma Batter
Tim David Batter
Shams Mulani Batting All-rounder
Gerala Coetzee Bowler
Piyush Chawla Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Luke Wood Bowler
Naman Dhir Batter
Romario Shepherd Bowler
Mohammad Nabi Bowling All-rounder
Shreyas Gopal Bowling All-rounder
Vishnu Vinod Wk-Batter
Arjun Tendulkar Bowling All-rounder
Nehal Wadhera Batter
Kumar Karthikeya Bowling All-rounder
Shivalik Sharma Batter
Anshul Kamboj Bowler
Akash Madhwal Bowler
Nuwan Thusara Bowler
Kwena Maphaka Bowler