HomeCricketIPLMI vs RCB Probable Playing 11; Who will win in Mumbai vs...

MI vs RCB Probable Playing 11; Who will win in Mumbai vs Bangalore Clash?

MI vs RCB Probable Playing 11: Hardik Pandya-led Mumbai Indians will lock horns with Faf du Plessis-led Royal Challengers Bangalore on April 11, at Wankhede Stadium.

MI vs RCB Probable Playing 11

Mumbai Indians is set to host Royal Challengers Bangalore on the 25th match of the IPL 2024. With both sides having a strong batting line-up the clash between MI and RCB will be one of the most anticipated matches among IPL fans.

Mumbai Indians have only one victory out of four matches they played. They suffered defeat in the matches against Gujarat, Hyderabad and Rajasthan.

But Mumbai was able to pull out the victory against Delhi Capitals. On the other hand, Royal Challengers Bangalore has secured only one victory out of five matches they played in the season til now.

“We’re most focused on ourselves. It’s pretty obvious we didn’t play our best cricket in the first three matches and as we start to gain some momentum, this team can get on a real winning run. We’re looking forward to that happening,” said Tim David.

“The goal is still to qualify for finals and it’s taking each game as it comes. We’re going to do everything we can to win tomorrow and even if things don’t go our way, it’s not impossible to qualify. So I think we’re just going to go about it a game at a time,” said Reece Topley.

Currently, Mumbai Indians have secured the 8th position while Royal Challengers Bangalore secured the 9th position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Mumbai Indians Probable 11

Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Tim David, Mohammad Nabi, Romario Shepherd, Piyush Chawla, Gerald Coetzee, Jasprit Bumrah

Royal Challengers Bangalore Probable 11

Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis (c), Rajat Patidar, Glenn Maxwell, Cameron Green, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Saurav Chauhan, Reece Topley, Mayank Dagar, Mohammed Siraj, Yash Dayal

MI vs RCB Squad

Mumbai Indians

Player Role
Ishan Kishan Wk-Batter
Hardik Pandya Batting All-rounder
Rohit Sharma Batter
Suryakumar Yadav Batter
Tilak Varma Batter
Tim David Batter
Romario Shepherd Bowler
Mohammad Nabi Bowling All-rounder
Piyush Chawla Bowler
Gerald Coetzee Bowler
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Akash Madhwal Bowler
Kwena Maphaka Bowler
Naman Dhir Batter
Nehal Wadhera Batter
Shams Mulani Batting All-rounder
Shreyas Gopal Bowling All-rounder
Luke Wood Bowler
Vishnu Vinod Wk-Batter
Arjun Tendulkar Bowling All-rounder
Kumar Karthikeya Bowling All-rounder
Shivalik Sharma Batter
Anshul Kamboj Bowler
Nuwan Thushara Bowler
Dewald Brevis Batter

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Player Role
Faf du Plessis Batter
Dinesh Karthik Wk-Batter
Virat Kohli Batter
Rajat Patidar Batter
Glenn Maxwell Batting All-rounder
Cameron Green Batting All-rounder
Saurav Chauhan Batting All-rounder
Reece Topley Bowler
Mayank Dagar Bowler
Mohammed Siraj Bowler
Yash Dayal Bowler
Himanshu Sharma Bowler
Suyash Prabhudessai Batter
Mahipal Lomror Batting All-rounder
Vijaykumar Vyshak Bowler
Swapnil Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Karn Sharma Bowler
Tom Curran Bowling All-rounder
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
Alzarri Joseph Bowler
Will Jacks Batting All-rounder
Anuj Rawat Wk-Batter
Manoj Bhandage Batting All-rounder
Akash Deep Bowler
Rajan Kumar Bowler
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read