HomeCricketIPLDC vs SRH Probable Playing 11; Will Delhi Capitals secure Victory at...

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11; Will Delhi Capitals secure Victory at Home Ground?

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11: Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals is scheduled to play in the 35th match of the IPL 2024 against Pat Cummins-led Sunrisers Hyderabad on April 20 at Arun Jaitley Stadium.

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11

DC vs SRH Probable Playing 11: Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals had a thriller win in their last match against Gujarat Titans played on April 17. Delhi has won 3 out of seven matches in the 2024 campaign so far and is set to host Sunrisers Hyderabad on Saturday evening at New Delhi Stadium.

They won the matches against Gujarat Titans, Lucknow Super Giants, and Chennai Super Kings while suffering defeats against Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Mumbai Indians.

On the other hand, Sunrisers Hyderabad secured four out of six matches before visiting Delhi. They won the matches against Mumbai Indians, Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, and Royal Challengers Bangalore while suffering defeat in the matches against Kolkata Knight Riders and Gujarat Titans.

“We’re running into the freight train next game, which is SRH. We’ve already started preparing for that. So we’re hopeful if we have a good week and a half we are going to be right around the top four,” said James Hopes.

Currently, Delhi Capitals secured sixth position while SRH secured fourth position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Delhi Capitals Probable 11

Prithvi Shaw, David Warner/Sumit Kumar, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Tristan Stubbs, Shai Hope, Rishabh Pant (c & wk), Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Ishant Sharma, Mukesh Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, T Natarajan

DC vs SRH Squad

Delhi Capitals 

Player Role
Rishabh Pant Wk-Batter
Prithvi Shaw Batter
Jake Fraser-McGurk Batter
Abishek Porel Wk-Batter
Shai Hope Wk-Batter
Sumit Kumar Bowling All-rounder
Tristan Stubbs Wk-Batter
Axar Patel Bowling All-rounder
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Mukesh Kumar Bowler
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Kumar Kushagra Wk-Batter
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Lalit Yadav Batting All-rounder
Lizaad Williams Bowler
David Warner Batter
Jhye Richardson Bowler
Anrich Nortje Bowler
Yash Dhull Batter
Mitchell Marsh Batting All-rounder
Ricky Bhui Batter
Rasikh Dar Salam Bowler
Vicky Ostwal Bowler
Swastik Chikara Batting All-rounder

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Player Role
Heinrich Klaasen WK-Batter
Pat Cummins Bowler
Abhishek Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Travis Head Batter
Aiden Markram Batter
Abdul Samad Batter
Nitish Reddy Batting All-rounder
Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling All-rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
T. Natarajan Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler
Umran Malik Bowler
Anmolpreet Singh Batter
Glenn Phillips Batter
Rahul Tripathi Batter
Washington Sundar Batting All-rounder
Upendra Yadav WK-Batter
Jhatavedh Subramanyan Bowler
Sanvir Singh Batting All-rounder
Vijayakanth Viyaskanth Bowler
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Marco Jansen Bowling All-rounder
Akash Maharaj Singh Bowler
Mayank Agarwal Bowler
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read