Home Tags SRH

Tag: SRH

SRH Retained and Released Players in IPL 2022

SRH Retained and Released Players in IPL 2022 – Updated List

SRH Retained and Released Players 2022: Check Sunrisers Hyderabad players retention and released players ahead of IPL 2022 Mega Auction.
IPL 2022 SRH Squad

IPL 2022 SRH Squad with New Signings in Mega Auction

IPL 2022 SRH Squad - Check full squad of SRH with new signings in IPL 2022 along with players list of before and after IPL 2022 Mega Auction.

IPL 2022: Andy Flower and Trevor Bayliss Leaves PBKS and SRH

Trevor Bayliss and Andy Flower, the coaches of SRH and PBKS respectively, have resigned from their positions ahead of the IPL 2022.
Rashid Khan

IPL 2022: Rashid Khan is Not Willing to be SRH’s Second Retained Player

Rashid Khan who is one of the best T20 bowlers in world cricket is not willing to be the second retained player of SRH in IPL 2022 retention.
Fastest 50 in IPL History

Top 10 Fastest Fifty in IPL History Since 2008: A Surprise List

IPL in the past 12 years has witnessed one of the most unimaginable innings world cricket has ever seen. But due to the outbreak of coronavirus, the 13th edition of IPL has been suspended...
most sixes in IPL

Most Sixes in IPL History – Players List With Current Stats(Updated)

Most Sixes in IPL: Times of Sports(TOS) has listed the players who hit the most number of sixes in IPL since 2008. Chris Gayle holds the top position in the list of players to...
Sunrisers Hyderabad

New Signings of SRH in IPL 2021 Auction (Updated)

SRH have released only five players ahead of the IPL 2021 auction, keeping their core unchanged once again. Players retained by SRH David Warner, Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Jonny Bairstow, Wriddhiman Saha, Shreevats Goswami, Priyam Garg,...
DC VS SRH 2021 Highlights

DC vs SRH Highlights, Score – IPL 2021 Highlights | DC Won by 8...

DC vs SRH IPL 2021 Highlights: Delhi Capitals and Sunrisers Hyderabad lock their horns to play the 33rd league match of the IPL 2021.IPL Match No 33Match Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadDate September 22, 2021Toss  SRH won the...
T Natarajan

IPL 2021: SRH’s T Natarajan Tests Positive for COVID19

Sunrisers Hyderabad fast bowler T Natarajan has tested positive for Covid-19 just hours before they are set to take on Delhi Capitals in their first match since the resumption of the season. T Natarajan Tests...

IPL 2021: RR vs SRH Highlights – Match 28 | RR Won by 55...

RR vs SRH IPL 2021 Highlights: After altering the skipper SRH gets into play their seventh league match of IPL 2021 season. Both the teams holds the last two position of the IPL 2021...
Kane Williamson replaces David Warner as the skipper for remaining matches in IPL 2021 season

IPL 2021: Kane Williamson has Been Appointed as SRH Skipper

Kane Williamson will be taking over the captaincy role of the Sunrisers Hyderabad side from David Warner for the remainder of IPL 2021, the franchise confirmed on Saturday. Kane Williamson Replaces Warner SRH took to their...
David Warner

IPL 2021: David Warner Took Full Responsibility for Loss Against CSK

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) skipper David Warner took full responsibility for the team's loss in CSK vs SRH last night in Delhi. David Warner on Loss vs CSK The Australian batsman said that he took too many...