IPL 2021 Auction All Rounders List

IPL Auction for the year 2021 will be happening in the next few days. There are 61 vacant spots available across the 8 teams but there are 292 players shortlisted from 1097 registered. IPL 2021 auction all rounders like Glenn Maxwell, Shakib Al Hasan, and Moeen Ali are the ones who set their base price as 200 lakhs (2 Crores). From India, Kedar Jadhav is the only player with 100 lakhs (1 Crore) as base price, which is the highest for an Indian All-rounder this year. The next Best base price for Indian All-Rounders is 50 Lakhs with Stuart binny, Shivam Dube, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Mann, Parvez Rasool, and Rishi Dhawan.


Number of Players

Fast Bowlers72
Spin Bowlers28
All Rounders128
Wicket Keepers24
Total No. Of Players292


Kedar Jadhav and Shivam Dube - IPL 2021 All Rounders

IPL 2021 Auction All Rounders List:

Set 2: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRoleCountry
Shakib Al Hasan2 CrAll-RounderBAN
Moeen Ali2 CrAll-RounderENG
Shivam Dube50 LAll-RounderIND
Kedar Jadhav2 CrAll-RounderIND
Dawid Malan1.5 CrAll-RounderENG
Glenn Maxwell2 CrAll-RounderAUS
Chris Morris75 LAll-RounderSA


Set 7: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Ayush Badoni20 LAll-RounderIND
K Gowtham20 LAll-RounderIND
Venkatesh Iyer20 LAll-RounderIND
Shahrukh Khan20 LAll-RounderIND
Ripal Patel20 LAll-RounderIND
Atit Sheth20 LAll-RounderIND
Vivek Singh20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 12: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Tom Curran1.5 CrAll-RounderENG
Ben Cutting75 LAll-RounderAUS
Moises Henriques1 CrAll-RounderAUS
Kyle Jamieson75 LAll-RounderNZ
Marnus Labuschagne1 CrAll-RounderAUS
Pawan Negi50 LAll-RounderIND
Gurkeerat Singh50 LAll-RounderIND


Set 15: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Atharva Ankolekar20 LAll-RounderIND
Prayas Barman20 LAll-RounderIND
Rojith Ganesh20 LAll-RounderIND
Sumit Kumar20 LAll-RounderIND
Akshdeep Nath20 LAll-RounderIND
Pradeep Sangwan20 LAll-RounderIND
Jalaj Saxena30 LAll-RounderIND
Karan Sharma20 LAll-RounderIND
Utkarsh Singh20 LAll-RounderIND
R. Sonu Yadav20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 18: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Fabian Allen75 LAll-RounderWI
Daniel Christian75 LAll-RounderAUS
Colin De Grandhomme50 LAll-RounderNZ
Liam Livingstone75 LAll-RounderENG
Thisara Perera50 LAll-RounderSL
Mohammad Shaifuddin50 LAll-RounderBAN
David Willey1.5 CrAll-RounderENG


Set 22: All Rounder – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Tajinder Dhillon20 LAll-RounderIND
Pankaj Jaswal20 LAll-RounderIND
Khrievitso Kense20 LAll-RounderIND
Prerak Mankad20 LAll-RounderIND
Shams Mulani20 LAll-RounderIND
Ansh Patel20 LAll-RounderIND
Suyash Prabhudessai20 LAll-RounderIND
Parth Sahani20 LAll-RounderIND
Ankit Sharma20 LAll-RounderIND
Dhruv Shorey20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 26: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Lewis Gregory1.5 CrAll-RounderENG
Wanindu Hasaranga50 LAll-RounderSL
Karim Janat50 LAll-RounderAFG
Scott Kuggeleijn50 LAll-RounderNZ
James Neesham50 LAll-RounderNZ
Wayne Parnell50 LAll-RounderSA
Keemo Paul75 LAll-RounderWI


Set 29: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Shubham Agrawal20 LAll-RounderIND
Rajjakuddin Ahmed20 LAll-RounderIND
Baba Aparajith20 LAll-RounderIND
George Garton20 LAll-RounderENG
Chris Green30 LAll-RounderAUS
Kartik Kakade20 LAll-RounderIND
Shoaib Khan20 LAll-RounderIND
Dhruv Patel20 LAll-RounderIND
Latest Kumar Patel20 LAll-RounderIND
Arjun Tendulkar20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 31: All Rounders – Capped players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Carlos Brathwaite50 LAll-RounderWI
Rishi Dhawan50 LAll-RounderIND
Mohammad Mahmud Ullah75 LAll-RounderBAN
Andile Phehlukwayo50 LAll-RounderSA
Sherfane Rutherford75 LAll-RounderWI
Dasun Shanaka50 LAll-RounderSL
Isuru Udana50 LAll-RounderSL


Set 33: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Subodh Bhati20 LAll-RounderIND
Jay Bista20 LAll-RounderIND
Aamir Gani20 LAll-RounderIND
Karanveer Kaushal20 LAll-RounderIND
Anustup Majumdar20 LAll-RounderIND
Dikshanshu Negi20 LAll-RounderIND
Kshitiz Sharma20 LAll-RounderIND
Shubham Singh20 LAll-RounderIND
Shashank Singh20 LAll-RounderIND
Milind Tandon20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 34: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Ravi Bopara50 LAll-RounderENG
George Linde50 LAll-RounderSA
Kyle Mayers50 LAll-RounderWI
Daryl Mitchell50 LAll-RounderNZ
Colin Munro50 LAll-RounderNZ
Dwaine Pretorius50 LAll-RounderSA
Romario Shepherd50 LAll-RounderWI


Set 35: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Sandeep Bavanaka20 LAll-RounderIND
Chaitanya Bishnoi20 LAll-RounderIND
Arun Chaprana20 LAll-RounderIND
Yudhvir Charak20 LAll-RounderIND
Ajay Dev Goud20 LAll-RounderIND
Umran Malik20 LAll-RounderIND
Ravi Teja Telukupalli20 LAll-RounderIND
Tanay Thyagarajan20 LAll-RounderIND
N.Tilak Varma20 LAll-RounderIND
K.Bhagath Varma20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 36: All Rounders – Capped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Stuart Binny50 LAll-RounderIND
Hilton Cartwright75 LAll-RounderAUS
James Faulkner75 LAll-RounderAUS
Akeal Hosein50 LAll-RounderWI
Parvez Rasool50 LAll-RounderIND
David Wiese50 LAll-RounderSA
Jack Wildermuth50 LAll-RounderAUS

Set 37: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Arshdeep Brar20 LAll-RounderIND
Digvijay Deshmukh20 LAll-RounderIND
Aakarshit Gomel20 LAll-RounderIND
Arjit Gupta20 LAll-RounderIND
Shubhang Hegde20 LAll-RounderIND
Anirudha Joshi20 LAll-RounderIND
Azim Kazi20 LAll-RounderIND
Rahul Singh20 LAll-RounderIND
Ajay T20 LAll-RounderIND
Harsh Tyagi20 LAll-RounderIND


Set 38: All Rounders – Uncapped Players

PlayersBase PriceRole Country
Nachiket Bhute20 LAll-RounderIND
Josh Clarkson20 LAll-RounderNZ
Gerald Coetzee20 LAll-RounderSA
Tim David20 LAll-RounderAUS
Deeparaj Gaonkar20 LAll-RounderIND
Aaron Hardie20 LAll-RounderAUS
Marco Jansen20 LAll-RounderSA
Nathan McAndrew20 LAll-RounderAUS
M Mohammed20 LAll-RounderIND
Govinda Poddar20 LAll-RounderIND
Pratyush Singh20 LAll-RounderIND
Jacques Snyman20 LAll-RounderSA