HomeCricketToday Indian Cricket Team Players List | India Match Update

Today Indian Cricket Team Players List | India Match Update

Once the BCCI announces India’s schedule, the next moment fans start to seek for the squad details that too particularly most cricket fans start to manhunt “today Indian cricket team players list.

Definitely, as an Indian cricket fan, everyone starts to predict their playing XI till the BCCI officially announces it. BCCI will announce the team which may include 20 players or more with proper backup players which may vary according to the tours.

Shortly before the match day, the board will announce the playing XI squad which will face the opponent team on the pitch. Not only for international matches, but all forms of domestic matches will also have more than 11 member squad among which the final playing XI will be picked.

Spilling out the playing XI details privately or before the official announcement is an act of crime according to the ICC rules.

*Refresh for Live Updates

Today Indian cricket team players list

The playing 11 of today India team will be updated here right after the toss of the match. Check out today India cricket team:

Today Indian Cricket Team Playing 11

  1. Rohit Sharma (c)
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Rishabh Pant (w)
  4. Suryakumar Yadav
  5. Shivam Dube
  6. Hardik Pandya
  7. Ravindra Jadeja
  8. Axar Patel
  9. Jasprit Bumrah
  10. Arshdeep Singh
  11. Mohammed Siraj

India Squad

Rohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Yashasvi Jaiswal, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Arshdeep Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Yuzvendra Chahal, Sanju Samson, Shivam Dube

Match Details

Tournament ICC Mens T20 World Cup 2024
Match United States vs India
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Date & Time
  • Date: Wednesday, June 12, 2024
  • Time: 8:00 PM IST / 02:30 PM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL
Toss Details India won the toss and opted to bowl
Where to Watch
  • Australia – Amazon Prime Video
  • Caribbean Islands – ESPN
  • India – Star Sports, Disney+Hotstar
  • MENA – CricLife, StarzON
  • Netherlands – ICC.tv
  • New Zealand – Sky Sport
  • Pakistan – PTV, Ten Sports, Myco, Tamasha
  • Singapore – StarHub, ICC.tv
  • Sri Lanka – TV1, Sirasa TV, Shakti TV, ICC.tv
  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport, DSTV
  • UK & Northern Ireland – Sky Sports
  • USA & Canada – Willow TV(USA and Canada), Willow Xtra(USA Only)
  • Rest of the World – ICC.tv
Who Will Win India


CHECKToday England Cricket Team Players List, Playing 11, Match Updates

Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.

Must Read