HomeCricketIndia Vs West IndiesIndia vs West Indies Playing Xl 3rd T20I 2019

India vs West Indies Playing Xl 3rd T20I 2019

West Indies is touring India after a tough series when the former had a tough time in their home condition. It’s the right time to show some revenge against India as the 3 matches T20 International is on line 1-1. With both the team winning one each, both the team heading towards Mumbai Wankhede Stadium for the decider. The team winning this match will claim the PayTM trophy.

West Indies had won the toss and elected to bowl first as expected. Below are the playing XI for the 3rd T20 International 2019.

India vs West Indies Playing XI 3rd T20i:

West Indies Playing XI for 3rd T20I:

They are playing with the same XI, which they have played in the 2nd T20I in Thiruvananthapuram.

  • Lendl Simmons
  • Evin Lewis
  • Brandon King
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Nicholas Pooran(wk)
  • Kieron Pollard(c)
  • Jason Holder
  • Khary Pierre
  • Hayden Walsh
  • Sheldon Cottrell
  • Kesrick Williams

India Playing XI for 3rd T20I:

India has made two changes.

Kuldeep Yadav Yuzvendra Chahal
Mohammed Shami Ravindra Jadeja
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Virat Kohli(c)
  • Rishabh Pant(w)
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Shivam Dube
  • Washington Sundar
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Mohammed Shami


Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read