India vs West Indies Playing XI 2nd ODI 2019

Ind vs WI 2nd ODI Playing 11

The last time India lost against West Indies for five successive home ODIs was way back in Jan 1988. West Indies is touring India with heavy heart losing 15 ODI bilateral series straight and ended up that streak against Afghanistan recently by winning 3-0. As they already won the 1st ODI of this 3 Match Series, they would be eyeing on to clinch the series before heading to Cuttack for 3rd ODI.

West Indies had won the toss and elected to bowl first. Below are the playing XI for the 2nd ODI International 2019 at Visakhapatnam.

India vs West Indies Playing XI for 2nd ODI:

Ind vs WI 2nd ODI Playing 11

West Indies Playing XI:

West Indies has made 2 changes from which they have played in the 1nd ODI in Chennai.

Evin Lewis Sunil Ambris
Khary Pierre Hayden Walsh Jnr


  • Shai Hope
  • Evin Lewis
  • Shimron Hetmyer
  • Nicholas Pooran(wk)
  • Roston Chase
  • Kieron Pollard(c)
  • Jason Holder
  • Keemo Paul
  • Khary Pierre
  • Alzarri Joseph
  • Sheldon Cottrell

India Playing XI :

India had made one change.

Shardul Thakur Shivam Dube
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Lokesh Rahul
  • Virat Kohli(c)
  • Rishabh Pant(w)
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Kedar Jadhav
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Kuldeep Yadav
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Mohammed Shami


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here