HomeCricketCPLMen's CPL 2023 Sponsors - Caribbean Premier League

Men’s CPL 2023 Sponsors – Caribbean Premier League

CPL 2023 Sponsors: Caribbean Premier League 2023 is scheduled to kick start on August 17 with the final game on September 24. As per CPL 2023 schedule, the first game will be played between Saint Lucia Kings and Jamaica Tallawahs on August 17 at Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Saint Lucia.

Jamaica Tallawahs are the defending champions and will play the season-opening match against Saint Lucia Kings at Daren Sammy Cricket Ground, Saint Lucia. The inaugural tournament was won by the Jamaica Tallawahs who defeated the Guyana Amazon Warriors in the final.

Notably, for the third consecutive year, the CPL will overlap with the Hundred tournament in England, which runs from August 1 to August 27.

Earlier, the board made the CPL 2023 ticket booking links live while we have listed the CPL 2023 live streaming details for various locations for the fans who might not be able to travel to the Caribbean to watch the match.

CPL 2023 Sponsors

CPL 2023 Sponsors: The CPL 2023 matches will be played across five countries in the Caribbean: Trinidad and Tobago, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Guyana, Barbados and Saint Lucia.

Ahead of the CPL 2023, Republic Bank was named as Title Sponsor. Check out the full CPL 2023 Sponsors’ details below:

Category Sponsor
Official Partners Digicel
Bet Barter
Sky Fair
El Dorado Rum
Angostura Chill
Omega XL
Title Sponsor Republic Bank
Staging Partners Barbados
St. Kitts
Visit Trinidad
Official Sponsors Fed Ex – Express
Creamery Novelties
Lasco Food Drink
Caribbean Airlines

Men’s CPL 2023 Squad

Check out the Men’s CPL 2023 squad below for all 6 teams:

Trinbago Knight Riders

Kieron Pollard, Andre Russell, Sunil Narine, Nicholas Pooran, Rilee Rossouw, Akeal Hosein, Dwayne Bravo, Martin Guptill, Noor Ahmad, Matheesha Pathirana, Jayden Seales, Mark Deyal, Chadwick Walton, Terrence Hinds, Kadeem Alleyne, Jaden Carmichael

St Lucia Kings

Faf Du Plessis, Johnson Charles, Dasun Shanaka, Alzarri Joseph, Roston Chase, Jair Mcallister, Sikandar Raza, Peter Hatzoglou, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Roshon Primus, Jeavor Royal, Shadrack Descartes, Khary Pierre, Leonardo Julien, Matthew Forde, Kimani Melius, Mckenny Clarke

St Kitts & Nevis Patriots

Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Sherfane Rutherford, Dominic Drakes, Sheldon Cottrell, George Linde, Yannick Cariah, Oshane Thomas, Corbin Bosch, Dewald Brevis, Jyd Goolie, Izharulhaq Naveed, Kofi James, Joshua Da Silva, Ashmead Nedd, Johann Layne

Jamaica Tallawahs

Imad Wasim, Brandon King, Fabian Allen, Mohammad Amir, Naveen Ul Haq, Chris Green, Jermaine Blackwood, Shamarh Brooks, Hayden Walsh, Raymon Reifer, Amir Jangoo, Steven Taylor, Shamar Springer, Nicholson Gordon, Kirk Mckenzie, Joshua James

Barbados Royals

Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Kyle Mayers, Maheesh Theekshana, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Alick Athanaze, Obed Mccoy, Kevin Wickham, Roelof Van Der Merwe, Akeem Jordan, Rahkeem Cornwal, Donovan Ferreira, Justin Greaves, Joshua Bishop, Nyeem Young, Rivaldo Clarke, Ramon Simmonds, Laurie Evans, Qais Ahmad

Guyana Amazon Warriors

Imran Tahir, Shimron Hetmyer, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Odean Smith, Romario Shepherd, Azam Khan, Shai Hope, Gudakesh Motie, Dwaine Pretorius, Kevin Sinclair, Keemo Paul, Chandrapaul Hemraj, Ronsford Beaton, Kevlon Anderson, Matthew Nandu, Junior Sinclair

CPL 2023 Venues

The 34 matches of the Caribbean Premier League 2023 will be played across five different venues. The details of the CPL 2023 venues have been listed below:

  • Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium – Gros Islet, St Lucia
  • Warner Park – Basseterre, St Kitts
  • Kensington Oval – Bridgetown, Barbados
  • Queen’s Park Oval – Port of Spain, Trinidad
  • Providence Stadium – Guyana
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read