HomeCricketBPLBPL 2023 Live Streaming Details For All Location

BPL 2023 Live Streaming Details For All Location

BPL 2023 Live Streaming: The 9th edition of the Bangladesh Premier League is scheduled to kick start on January 6, 2023 with the final match on February 16.

BPL 2023 Live Streaming

As per BPL 2023 schedule, the first match will be played between Chattogram Challengers and Sylhet Strikers at Dhaka. Two matches will be played per day in the group stages.

A total of 46 matches will be played among the participating 7 teams. The BPL 2023 is scheduled to play across 3 different venues namely – Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, and Sylhet International Cricket Stadium.

Following are the details of the BPL 2023 Live Streaming/Bangladesh Premier League 2023 Live Streaming:

Location Channel & Live Streaming
Bangladesh Gazi TV, T Sports
Australia Fox Cricket
Canada Hotstar
Caribbean Flow Sports
India Fan code
Ireland BT Sport
United Kingdom BT Sport
USA Hotstar
Sri Lanka Rabbitholebd(YouTube)
Pakistan Rabbitholebd(YouTube)

How To Watch BPL 2023 in India? 

FanCode holds the rights for BPL 2023 Live streaming in India. FanCode Unlimited Live Stream Pass can be accessed via two packages:

  • INR 199/Monthly
  • INR 699/Yearly

BPL 2023 Teams And Owners

Following are the details of the BPL 2023 participating teams and their owners:

Team Owner
Chattogram Challengers Delta Sports Limited (Akhtar Group)
Comilla Victorians Comilla Legends Limited
Dhaka Dominators Rupa Fabrics Limited
Fortune Barishal Fortune Barishal Sports Limited
Khulna Tigers MindTree Limited
Rangpur Riders Toggi Sports Limited (Bashundhara Group)
Sylhet Strikers Future Sports Bangladesh Limited

BPL Winners List

Comilla Victorians is the defending champion, winning their third title, becoming the joint most successful team along with Franchises of Dhaka. Following are the details of the BPL Winners List along with runner-up and Player of the Tournament details:

Season Winner Runner-up Player of the Tournament
2022 Comilla Victorians Fortune Barishal Shakib Al Hasan
(Fortune Barishal)
2019 Rajshahi Royals Khulna Tigers Andre Russell (Rajshahi Royals)
2018 Comilla Victorians Dhaka Dynamites Shakib Al Hasan
(Dhaka Dynamites)
2017 Rangpur Riders Dhaka Dynamites Chris Gayle
(Rangpur Riders)
2016 Dhaka Dynamites Rajshahi Kings Mahmudullah
(Khulna Titans)
2015 Comilla Victorians Barisal Bulls Ashar Zaidi
(Comilla Victorians)
2013 Dhaka Gladiators Chittagong Kings Shakib Al Hasan
(Dhaka Gladiators)
2012 Dhaka Gladiators Barisal Burners Shakib Al Hasan
(Khulna Royal Bengals)
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read