Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Home Tags ICC

Tag: ICC

ICC World Test Championship

ICC World Test Championship Points Table, Schedule and Team Standing

ICC World Test Championship points table with matches results, wins, losses and NRR for all the matches played till now with Percentage.
Aakash Chopra

Aakash Chopra Questions ICC on Picking Dhoni in T20I Team of the Decade

Former India cricketer, Aakash Chopra has questioned the criteria with which MS Dhoni has been selected in ICC’s T20I team of the Decade and also being made the captain of the same. Aakash Chopra Questions ICC on...
Virat Kohli

Virat Kohli Named as Captain of ICC Test Team of the Decade

Virat Kohli has been named captain of the men’s ICC Test team of the decade, while Meg Lanning leads the female ODI XI, which includes two other Australians, Alyssa Healy, and the all-rounder Ellyse...
Kane Williamson

Kane Williamson Slips to 3rd Position in the ICC Test Batting Ranking

Kane Williamson with his double hundred shares the second position of the ICC test batting ranking with Virat Kohli. Kane Williamson slips 9 points and dropped to 3rd position in the ICC men's Test...

ICC Men’s and Women’s Cricket Team and Player Ranking

ICC updates the ranking of the individual player and team of both men's and women's based on their recent performance. Player's performance gets varied in each and every match they played. Based on their...
Wasim Khan

PCB CEO Wasim Khan Updates on ICC T20 WC 2021

Pakistan Cricket Board CEO Wasim Khan highlights that ICC 2021 T20 WC may shift to UAE amid the ongoing COVID19 pandemic in India. ICC 2021 T20 WC has scheduled to play in India later...
ICC Award Winners

ICC Awards Winners: Full list of ICC Awards Winners Since 2004

Times of Sports(TOS) has listed the full list of ICC Awards winners since 2009. The ICC Awards are an annual set of sports awards for international cricket, which recognise and honour the best international...
ICC Award of the Decade

ICC Awards of the Decade – ICC Released the Nominated Players List

The International Cricket Council(ICC) announces the nominees for the ICC Awards of the Decade. It is big news for Indian cricket fans as India's Virat Kohli and spinner Ravichandran Ashwin has been nominated for...

ICC Announces the Minimum Age to Play International Cricket

The International Cricket Council(ICC) announced the minimum age requirement to play international cricket. ICC rules state that no player below 15 will be allowed to feature in any form of men’s, women’s, or Under-19...
Meg Lanning crowns no.1 position in ICC women's ODI rank

ICC Women’s ODI Rank List: Meg Lanning Reclaims No.1 Position

ICC Women's ODI Batters Rank list Women's Australian cricket team skipper Meg Lanning reclaim the No.1 position for batters. While Indian player Smriti Mandhana has dropped to fourth place in the latest International Cricket Council...
What is DLS method in cricket

What is DLS Method In Cricket & How It Is Calculated?

Duckworth Lewis Stern (DLS) method in Cricket The DLS method (Duckworth-Lewis-Stern) in cricket plays a key role in deciding the winner in an unavoidable situation for the team batting second in limited-over cricket. The Duckworth–Lewis method...
ICC Cricket Hall of Fame Full List till 2020

Sachin Tendulkar Congratulates ICC Hall of Fame 2020 Inductees Kallis, Sthalekar & Abbas

Indian former cricketer Sachin Tendulkar congratulated South Africa`s Jacques Kallis, Australia`s Lisa Sthalekar, and Pakistan's Zaheer Abbas after the three former players got inducted into the ICC Cricket Hall of Fame. The Hall of Fame...