TNPL Tickets 2022: How to Book TNPL 2022 Tickets Online

TNPL Tickets 2022
TNPL Tickets 2022(Image: TNPL)

Table of Contents

TNPL Tickets 2022: The fifth edition of the TNPL will kick start on June 23 with the final match on July 31.

As per TNPL 2022 schedule, the opening match of the TNPL 2022 will be played between Chepauk Super Gillies and Nellai Royal Kings in Tirunelveli on June 23. Check: TNPL 2022 squad details for all 8 participating teams.

TNPL 2022 Venues

The 2022 edition of the T20 tournament will see the matches being played at two new venues along with the old venues. Following are the details of the TNPL 2022 venues:

  • SNR College Ground, Coimbatore(New)
  • Salem Cricket Foundation Ground, Salem(New)
  • NPR College, Natham
  • ICL – Sankar Nagar Ground, Tirunelveli

TNPL Tickets 2022

TNPL 2022 tickets will be available both in online and offline. Fans can walk to the stadiums(mentioned above) to purchase the ticket for the match they want. While fans who can’t bale to purchase the tickets in offline can purchase them in online via

CHECK: TNPL 2022 Points Table – Teams Standings with NRR and Rules

TNPL Tickets 2022 Rates

TNPL 2022 tickets are selling for a price of INR 100 per person in PayTM insider. Via online fans can purchase upto a maximum of 10 tickets in single transaction. Fans can book the tickets by clicking the “BUY NOW” option below or you can visit PayTM insider to book TNPL 2022 tickets.

DateDayMatchTimeVenueBook Ticket
June 23ThursdayChepauk Super Gillies vs Nellai Royal Kings7:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
June 24FridayDindigul Dragons vs Ruby Trichy Warriors7:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
June 25
Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Chepauk Super Gillies3:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
Salem Spartans vs Nellai Royal Kings7:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
June 26SundayLYCA Kovai Kings vs Dindigul Dragons7:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
June 27MondayRuby Trichy Warriors vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans7:15 PMTirunelveliBuy Now
June 30
Nellai Royal Kings vs Dindigul Dragons3:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
Siechem Madurai Panthers vs LYCA Kovai Kings7:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
July 4MondayIDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Dindigul Dragons7:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
July 5TuesdaySiechem Madurai Panthers vs Nellai Royal Kings7:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
July 6
LYCA Kovai Kings vs Salem Spartans3:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Chepauk Super Gillies7:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
July 7ThursdayDindigul Dragons vs Siechem Madurai Panthers7:15 PMDindigulBuy Now
July 10
Nellai Royal Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans3:15 PMCoimbatoreBuy Now
Ruby Trichy Warriors vs LYCA Kovai Kings7:15 PMCoimbatoreBuy Now
July 11MondaySalem Spartans vs Siechem Madurai Panthers7:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
July 12TuesdayChepauk Super Gillies vs LYCA Kovai Kings7:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
July 13WednesdayIDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Salem Spartans7:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
July 15FridayNellai Royal Kings vs Ruby Trichy Warriors7:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
July 16
LYCA Kovai Kings vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans3:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
Chepauk Super Gillies vs Dindigul Dragons7:15 PMCoimbatoreSOLD
July 19TuesdaySalem Spartans vs Chepauk Super Gillies7:15 PMSalemSOLD
July 20WednesdayIDream Tiruppur Tamizhans vs Siechem Madurai Panthers7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 21ThursdaySalem Spartans vs Ruby Trichy Warriors7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 22FridayChepauk Super Gillies vs IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 23SaturdayLYCA Kovai Kings vs Nellai Royal Kings7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 24
Dindigul Dragons vs Salem Spartans3:15 PMSalemBuy Now
Siechem Madurai Panthers vs Ruby Trichy Warriors7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 26TuesdayEliminator7:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 27WednesdayQualifier 17:15 PMSalemBuy Now
July 29FridayQualifier 27:15 PMCoimbatoreBuy Now
July 31SundayFinals7:15 PMCoimbatoreBuy Now

TNPL 2022 Teams

A total of eight teams will participate in the fifth edition of TNPL whose names are as below.

  • Salem Spartans
  • Chepauk Super Gillies
  • LYCA Kovai Kings
  • Madurai Panthers
  • Ruby Trichy Warriors
  • Nellai Royal Kings
  • Dindigul Dragons
  • IDream Tiruppur Tamizhans

TNPL Winners List

Chepauk Super Gillies has won the most number of trophies in TNPL since 2016. Following are the details of the Tamil Nadu Premier League winners list since 2016:

SeasonWinnerFinal Venue
Player of the Series
2016Tuti PatriotsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Narayan Jagadeesan
2017Chepauk Super GilliesM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Washington Sundar
2018Siechem Madurai PanthersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiArun Karthik
2019Chepauk Super GilliesM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiG Periyaswamy
2021Chepauk Super GilliesM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, ChennaiN Jagadeesan
2022Yet to AnnounceYet to AnnounceYet to Announce