The Hundred Schedule
The Hundred Schedule

The Hundred Cricket Schedule: England’s 100 ball cricket match is scheduled to kick start from July 21 with finals on August 21. Both men’s and women’s matches will be held on the same day at the same grounds. 

The Hundred cricket tournament will be playing with a different set of rules on comparing to the regular cricket format. Check The Hundred Cricket Rules if you are not aware of those.

The competition takes place during the school summer holidays in England. In total there will be 32 matches in the league.

Each team will play four matches at home and four matches away, This will include one match against every other side and then a second bonus match against their nearest regional rivals.

The Hundred Cricket Schedule

Check the 32 league match schedule for the Hundred cricket tournament which kick starts from July 21.

Date Match Venue
21-Jul Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (women’s) Kia Oval
22-Jul Oval Invincibles v Manchester Originals (men’s), Kia Oval
23-Jul Birmingham Phoenix v London Spirit Edgbaston
24-Jul Trent Rockets v Southern Brave Trent Bridge
Northern Superchargers v Welsh Fire Emerald Headingley
25-Jul London Spirit v Oval Invincibles Lord’s
Manchester Originals v Birmingham Phoenix Emirates Old Trafford
26-Jul Trent Rockets v Northern Superchargers Trent Bridge
27-Jul Welsh Fire v Southern Brave Sophia Gardens
28-Jul Manchester Originals v Northern Superchargers Emirates Old Trafford
29-Jul London Spirit v Trent Rockets Lord’s
30-Jul Southern Brave v Birmingham Phoenix Ageas Bowl
31-Jul Welsh Fire v Manchester Originals Sophia Gardens
Northern Superchargers v Oval Invincibles Emerald Headingley
01-Aug Birmingham Phoenix v Trent Rockets Edgbaston
London Spirit v Southern Brave Lord’s
02-Aug Oval Invincibles v Welsh Fire Kia Oval
03-Aug London Spirit v Northern Supercharger Lord’s
04-Aug Birmingham Phoenix v Oval Invincibles Edgbaston
05-Aug Manchester Originals v Southern Brave Emirates Old Trafford
06-Aug Welsh Fire v Trent Rockets Sophia Gardens
07-Aug Southern Brave v Northern Superchargers Ageas Bowl
08-Aug Oval Invincibles v Trent Rockets Kia Oval
09-Aug Birmingham Phoenix v Welsh Fire Edgbaston
10-Aug Manchester Originals v London Spirit Emirates Old Trafford
11-Aug Southern Brave v Welsh Fire Ageas Bowl
12-Aug Northern Superchargers v Manchester Originals Emerald Headingley
13-Aug Trent Rockets v Birmingham Phoenix Trent Bridge
14-Aug Oval Invincibles v London Spirit Kia Oval
15-Aug Trent Rockets v Manchester Originals Trent Bridge
16-Aug Southern Brave v Oval Invincibles Ageas Bowl
17-Aug Northern Superchargers v Birmingham Phoenix Emerald Headingley
18-Aug Welsh Fire v London Spirit Sophia Gardens
20-Aug Eliminator (both women’s and men’s) Kia Oval
21-Aug Finals (both women’s and men’s) Lord’s