ICC World Test Championship
ICC World Test Championship

Table of Contents

Where to Watch WTC 2021 Final Match: The inagrual editions WTC finals will be played between India and New Zealand at at the Hampshire Bowl in Southampton from 18 June to 22 June at 10:00hrs GMT every day.

The 2 long year tournament has been comes to end with the finals between Virat Kohli led India and Kane Williamson led New Zealand.

Where to Watch WTC 2021 Final Match

The TV broadcast plans are headlined by Star Sports, providing the Indian fans options between five languages: Hindi, English, Tamil, Telugu, and Kannada. The fans from India will be able to digitally stream the match on Disney+ Hotstar. The final in Nepal, Maldives, Bhutan, and Sri Lanka will also be broadcasted by Star Sports.

In other countries in Asia: Gazi TV in Bangladesh, RTA Sport in Afghanistan, and Etisalat – CricLife in UAE will broadcast the match live on TV.

WTC Final 2021 TV Broadcaster details

TerritoryTV BroadcasterDigital StreamingClip Rights
IndiaStar Sports 1
Star Sports 1 HD
Star Sports 1 Hindi
Star Sports 1 Hindi HD
Star Sports 1 Tamil
Star Sports 1 Telugu
Star Sports 1 Kannada
Facebook & ICC website/app
Nepal, Bhutan, Sri Lanka & MaldivesStar Sports 1
Facebook & ICC website/app
BangladeshGazi TVRabbitholebd
Facebook & ICC website/app
AfghanistanRTA SportRtasport.live
Facebook & ICC website/app
New ZealandSky Sportsskysportnow
Spark & Facebook & ICC website/app
Sub Saharan AfricaSupersportDStv
Supersport, Facebook & ICC website/app
UK & ROISKY Sports CricketSky Go & Now
SKY, BBC & Facebook & ICC website/app
USAWillowHotstar, ESPN+
Hotstar, ESPN+ ESPN CricInfo & Facebook & ICC website/app
Hotstar, Facebook & ICC website/app
Singapore    –Disney+Hotstar
Hotstar & Facebook & ICC website/app
AustraliaFox SportsKayo, ICC.tv
Kayo & Facebook & ICC website/app
CaribbeanFlow SportsFlow Sports
Facebook & ICC website/app
UAEEtisalat – CricLifeSwitch TV
Facebook & ICC website/app
Rest Of the World
Facebook & ICC website/app


WTC Final 2021 Radio Broadcaster details

Radio Broadcaster
IndiaAll India Radio
New ZealandNZME Radio