HomeCricketNewsOman Quadrangular Series 2022 Squad, Schedule and Live Telecast Details

Oman Quadrangular Series 2022 Squad, Schedule and Live Telecast Details

Oman Quadrangular Series 2022: The 2021–22 Oman Quadrangular Series is a Twenty20 International (T20I) cricket tournament that is taking place in Oman in February 2022. The quadrangular series will kick off on February 11.

The participating teams Oman, Ireland, Nepal, and the United Arab Emirates – will play a total of six matches in a round-robin format, at the Al Amerat Cricket Ground, Al Amarat, Oman.

For the competing teams, the series will be a preparation for the T20 World Cup Global Qualifier Group A, which is set to begin on February 18, 2022. Check T20 World Cup 2022 Schedule 

The Group A of the Global Qualifiers consists of eight teams with Ireland, UAE, Germany, and Bahrain in Group 1 and Nepal, Oman, Canada, and the Philippines in Group 2.

The top two finishers of each group will make it to the semi-final and the two finalists will secure their spots for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup starting in October.

Oman Quadrangular Series 2022 Live Telecast

FanCode, India’s premier digital sports destination for all fans, has secured the exclusive digital streaming rights for the Oman T20 Series for the India territory.


Fans in India can catch all the action live of the Oman T20 Series on FanCode App or www.fancode.com from February 11, 11:30 am onwards for a comprehensive match experience through interactive live- streaming, fastest interactive live scores, in-depth sports stats and analytics, real-time match highlights, personalised viewing experiences among others.

Oman Quadrangular Series 2022 Schedule

Date Time (IST) Match
Friday, Feb 11 11:30 AM
Ireland vs United Arab Emirates
Friday, Feb 11 3:30 PM Oman vs Nepal
Saturday, Feb 12 11:30 AM
Nepal vs United Arab Emirates
Saturday, Feb 12 3:30 PM Oman vs Ireland
Monday, Feb 14 11:30 AM
Oman vs United Arab Emirates
Monday, Feb 14 3:30 PM Ireland vs Nepal

Oman Quadrangular Series 2022 Squad


Andrew Balbirnie (C), Paul Stirling (VC), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Shane Getkate, Josh Little, Andy McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Simi Singh, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker (WK), Craig Young


Sandeep Lamichhane (C), Kushal Bhurtel, Aasif Sheikh, Dipendra Singh Airee, Gyanendra Malla, Sharad Vesawkar, Aarif Sheikh, Karan KC, Jitendra Mukhiya, Abinash Bohora, Shahab Alam, Kushal Malla, Kamal Singh Airee, Bibek Yadav, Pradeep Airee, Lokesh Bam, and Sagar Dhakal

United Arab Emirates

Ahmed Raza (C), Vriitya Aravind (WK), Kashif Daud, Zawar Farid, Basil Hameed, Zahoor Khan Palaniapan Meiyappan, Rohan Mustafa, Akif Raja, Alishan Sharafu, Junaid Siddique, Chirag Suri, Muhammad Usman, Muhammad Waseem


Zeeshan Maqsood (C), Syed Amir Kaleem, Muhammad Naseem (WK), Jatinder Singh, Khawar Ali, Ahmed Fayyaz Butt, Nester Dhamba, Ayaan Mohammad Khan, Sandeep Goud, Kashyupkumar Prajapati, Kaleemullah, Bilal Khan, Khurram Nawaz Khan, Shoaib Khan, Muhammad Nadeem

Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.

Must Read