ISPL T10 2024 Points Table, NRR, Team Standings – Indian Street Premier League

ISPL T10 2024 Points Table

ISPL T10 2024 Points Table: ISPL T10 or Indian Street Premier League is a tennis ball T10 Cricket tournament played between 6 teams. the tournament is hosted with a mission to discover, nurture, and elevate cricketers from grassroots levels.

During the ISPL T10 2024, a total of 18 matches will be played where each team will face other teams once in a round robin format. The top 4 teams will qualify for the semi-finals where the winners of the 2 semi-finals will then clash in the ISPL 2024 final on March 15,

ISPL T10 2024 Points Table

As per ISPL T10 2024 schedule, the first match will be played between Srinagar Ke Veer and Majhi Mumbai on March 6 in Dadoji Kondadev Stadium. Notably, all matches of the ISPL T10 2024 will be played at the Dadoji Kondadev Stadium in Thane, Mumbai.

Check out the full ISPL T10 2024 Points Table below with team standings and NRR below:

Pos Team Matches Won Lost NR Points NRR
1 Majhi Mumbai 5 3 2 0 6 +1.247
2 Srinagar Ke Veer 4 3 1 0 6 +0.352
3 Tiigers of Kolkata 4 2 2 0 4 +0.268
4 Chennai Singams 4 2 2 0 4 -0.357
5 Bangalore Strikers 5 2 3 0 4 -1.013
6 Falcon Risers Hyderabad 4 1 3 0 2 -0.522

ISPL T10 2024 Teams And Owners

Former India cricketer Sachin Tendulkar has been named a core Committee Member of ISPL while former India player and coach Ravi Shastri will serve as a Chief Mentor of the T10 league.

  • Majhi Mumbai Team Owner: Amitabh Bachchan
  • Srinagar Ke Veer Team Owner: Akshay Kumar
  • Bangalore Strikers Team Owner: Hrithik Roshan
  • Chennai Singhams Team Owner: Suriya
  • Falcon Risers Hyderabad Team Owner: Ram Charan
  • Tiigers of Kolkata Team Owners: Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor Khan