HomeCricketIPLSRH vs RR Probable Playing 11; Will Sanju Samson miss the Qualifiers...

SRH vs RR Probable Playing 11; Will Sanju Samson miss the Qualifiers 02 Clash against Hyderabad?

SRH vs RR Probable Playing 11: Pat Cummins-led Sunrisers Hyderabad is scheduled to play in the Qualifiers 02 of the IPL 2024 Sanju Samson-led Rajasthan Royals on May 24 at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium.

SRH vs RR Probable Playing 11

SRH vs RR Probable Playing 11: After suffering a crushing defeat in the hands of Kolkata, Sunrisers Hyderabad is looking for their last option to secure tickets for finals. Meanwhile, Rajasthan Royals will be looking forward to making it two out of two after breaking RCB’s Six-match unbeaten streak.

It will be a battle between SRH’s batting prowess and RR’s Spin attack in the qualifiers 02 of the IPL 2024. Their previous matches at Chennai Stadium proved the Friday clash will be difficult for both sides.

“What cricket and life has taught us is we will have some good and some really bad phases. But we need to have the character to bounce back. Really happy with the way we fielded, batted and bowled [against RCB in the Eliminator],” said Sanju Samson.

“We will try to put this behind quickly, good thing we will have a crack at it (second qualifier). You have those days in T20 cricket where things don’t quite work out. We weren’t where we wanted with the bat and obviously couldn’t do much with the ball,” said Pat Cummins.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Reddy, Shahbaz Ahmed, Heinrich Klaasen, Abdul Samad, Pat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vijayakanth Viyaskanth, T Natarajan

Rajasthan Royals Probable 11

Tom Kohler-Cadmore, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson, Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Rovman Powell, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

SRH vs RR Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Player Role
Heinrich Klaasen WK-Batter
Pat Cummins Bowler
Abhishek Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Travis Head Batter
Aiden Markram Batter
Abdul Samad Batter
Nitish Reddy Batting All-rounder
Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling All-rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
T. Natarajan Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler
Umran Malik Bowler
Anmolpreet Singh Batter
Glenn Phillips Batter
Rahul Tripathi Batter
Washington Sundar Batting All-rounder
Upendra Yadav WK-Batter
Jhatavedh Subramanyan Bowler
Sanvir Singh Batting All-rounder
Vijayakanth Viyaskanth Bowler
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Marco Jansen Bowling All-rounder
Akash Maharaj Singh Bowler
Mayank Agarwal Bowler

Rajasthan Royals 

Player Role
Sanju Samson Wk-Batter
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batter
Riyan Parag Batting All-rounder
Dhruv Jurel Wk-Batter
Shimron Hetmyer Batter
Rovman Powell Batter
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling All-rounder
Trent Boult Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
Kuldeep Sen Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Jos Buttler Wk-Batter
Tom Kohler-Cadmore Wk-Batter
Shubham Dubey Batter
Navdeep Saini Bowler
Nandre Burger Bowler
Sandeep Sharma Bowler
Keshav Maharaj Bowler
Tanush Kotian Batting All-rounder
Donovan Ferreira Wk-Batter
Abid Mushtaq Bowler
Kunal Singh Rathore Batter
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read