HomeCricketIPLSRH vs LSG Probable Playing 11; Will Hyderabad break Losing Streak against...

SRH vs LSG Probable Playing 11; Will Hyderabad break Losing Streak against Lucknow?

SRH vs LSG Probable Playing 11: Pat Cummins-led Sunrisers Hyderabad is scheduled to play in the 57th match of the IPL 2024 against KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants.

SRH vs LSG Probable Playing 11

SRH vs LSG Probable Playing 11: Sunrisers Hyderabad has been one of the powerhouses of the 2024 season but suffered some defeats in the middle of the season. They suffered a total of 6 defeats out of 11 matches they played.

Eyeing on a victory, SRH is set to host Lucknow Super Giants to secure a spot in the Playoffs. On the other hand, Lucknow has also registered six victories out of 11 matches they played.

After suffering a defeat in the match against Rajasthan, Lucknow is looking for a victory to stay alive in the Playoffs competition.

“It’s pretty clear for us, if you want to get to the top four, you got to win all the games. That will give us a little bit of freedom to go out there and be a little bit more fearless, a little bit brave to take on the game,” said KL Rahul.

“We like playing at home, we’ll wait and see what’s ahead of us. Hopefully a few more fireworks,” said Pat Cummins.

Currently, SRH has secured fourth position while Lucknow Super Giants has positioned 6th position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable 11

Travis Head, Abhishek Sharma, Mayank Agarwal, Nitish Reddy, Heinrich Klaasen(wk), Glenn Phillips, Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat/Umran Malik

Lucknow Super Giants Probable 11

KL Rahul(c), Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Nicholas Pooran, Deepak Hooda, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Mohsin Khan, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yash Thakur

SRH vs LSG Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Player Role
Heinrich Klaasen WK-Batter
Pat Cummins Bowler
Abhishek Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Travis Head Batter
Aiden Markram Batter
Abdul Samad Batter
Nitish Reddy Batting All-rounder
Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling All-rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
T. Natarajan Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler
Umran Malik Bowler
Anmolpreet Singh Batter
Glenn Phillips Batter
Rahul Tripathi Batter
Washington Sundar Batting All-rounder
Upendra Yadav WK-Batter
Jhatavedh Subramanyan Bowler
Sanvir Singh Batting All-rounder
Vijayakanth Viyaskanth Bowler
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Marco Jansen Bowling All-rounder
Akash Maharaj Singh Bowler
Mayank Agarwal Bowler

Lucknow Super Giants

Player Role
KL Rahul Wk-Batter
Quinton de Kock Wk-Batter
Deepak Hooda Batting All-rounder
Ayush Badoni Batting All-rounder
Marcus Stoinis Batting All-rounder
Nicholas Pooran Wk-Batter
Krunal Pandya Batting All-rounder
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler
Mohsin Khan Bowler
Shamar Joseph Bowler
Yash Thakur Bowler
Manimaran Siddharth Bowler
Prerak Mankad Batter
Arshad Khan Bowler
Krishnappa Gowtham Bowling All-rounder
Amit Mishra Bowler
Kyle Mayers Batting All-rounder
Ashton Turner Batting All-rounder
Matt Henry Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq Bowler
Devdutt Padikkal Batter
Yudhvir Singh Charak Bowler
Mayank Yadav Bowler
Arshin Kulkarni Batting All-rounder
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read