HomeCricketIPLRR vs MI Probable Playing 11: Can Mumbai Pull Out Victory against...

RR vs MI Probable Playing 11: Can Mumbai Pull Out Victory against Rajasthan?

RR vs MI Probable Playing 11: Rajasthan Royals is scheduled to play in the 38th match of the IPL 2024 against Mumbai Indians on April 22 at Sawai Mansingh Indoor Stadium.

RR vs MI Probable Playing 11

RR vs MI Probable Playing 11: After having a successful campaign in the IPL 2024 season so far, Rajasthan Royals is set to host Mumbai Indians and looks forward to their seventh victory in the ongoing season.

Rajasthan Royals has suffered only one defeat against Gujarat Titans on April 10. They secured victories in the matches against Lucknow Super Giants, Delhi Capitals, Mumbai Indians, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Punjab Kings, and Kolkata Knight Riders.

On the other hand, Mumbai had a poor start in the campaign with three consecutive defeats before securing victory over Delhi Capitals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Punjab Kings.

“As a modern-day cricketer, you must be adaptive to whatever role you are given. I haven’t bowled much in the powerplay, but I’m enjoying it. I love the middleovers, and I’ve grown to love the death. As someone who likes wickets, it’s prime time to take wickets,” said Gerald Coetzee.

Currently, Rajasthan Royals have been in the top position while Mumbai Indians secured 7th position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Rajasthan Royals Probable 11

Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Riyan Parag, Dhruv Jurel, Shimron Hetmyer, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Kuldeep Sen/Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal

Mumbai Indians Probable 11

Rohit Sharma, Ishan Kishan (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Hardik Pandya (c), Tim David, Romario Shepherd, Mohammad Nabi, Gerald Coetzee, Shreyas Gopal, Jasprit Bumrah

RR vs MI Squad

Rajasthan Royals 

Player Role
Sanju Samson Wk-Batter
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batter
Riyan Parag Batting All-rounder
Dhruv Jurel Wk-Batter
Shimron Hetmyer Batter
Rovman Powell Batter
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling All-rounder
Trent Boult Bowler
Avesh Khan Bowler
Kuldeep Sen Bowler
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler
Jos Buttler Wk-Batter
Tom Kohler-Cadmore Wk-Batter
Shubham Dubey Batter
Navdeep Saini Bowler
Nandre Burger Bowler
Sandeep Sharma Bowler
Keshav Maharaj Bowler
Tanush Kotian Batting All-rounder
Donovan Ferreira Wk-Batter
Abid Mushtaq Bowler
Kunal Singh Rathore Batter

Mumbai Indians

Player Role
Ishan Kishan Wk-Batter
Hardik Pandya Batting All-rounder
Rohit Sharma Batter
Suryakumar Yadav Batter
Tilak Varma Batter
Tim David Batter
Romario Shepherd Bowler
Mohammad Nabi Bowling All-rounder
Gerald Coetzee Bowler
Shreyas Gopal Bowling All-rounder
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler
Akash Madhwal Bowler
Nuwan Thushara Bowler
Kumar Karthikeya Bowling All-rounder
Piyush Chawla Bowler
Naman Dhir Batter
Luke Wood Bowler
Harvik Desai Wk-Batter
Shams Mulani Batting All-rounder
Arjun Tendulkar Bowling All-rounder
Nehal Wadhera Batter
Shivalik Sharma Batter
Anshul Kamboj Bowler
Dewal Brevis Batter
Kwena Maphaka Bowler
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read