HomeCricketIPLLSG vs GT Probable Playing 11; Who'll win Lucknow vs Gujarat clash?

LSG vs GT Probable Playing 11; Who’ll win Lucknow vs Gujarat clash?

LSG vs GT Probable Playing 11: KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants will lock horns with Shubman Gill-led Gujarat Titans on April 07 at Ekana Sports City, Lucknow.

LSG vs GT Probable Playing 11

LSG vs GT Probable Playing 11: KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants are scheduled to play in the 21st match of the IPL 2024 schedule against Shubman Gill-led Gujarat Titans on Sunday clash.

Lucknow Super Giants will be hosting Gujarat Titans after securing two victories in three matches they played while Gujarat Titans has two victories out of four matches they played.

Lucknow Super Giants suffered a defeat against Rajasthan Royals but recovered from the defeat by securing two victories in the matches against Punjab Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore.

On the other hand, Gujarat Titans secured victory in the matches against Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad but suffered defeats in the matches against Chennai Super Kings and Punjab Kings.

“People who you haven’t seen will come and play knocks like these and that’s the beauty of IPL,” said Shubman Gill.

“Enjoying seeing him bowl from probably 20 yards behind the stumps, that’s where I’d like to be when he’s bowling,” said KL Rahul.

Currently, LSG secured the fourth position while Gujarat Titans secured the seventh position in the IPL 2024 points table.

Lucknow Super Giants Probable 11

KL Rahul(c/wk), Quinton de Kock, Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran, Marcus Stoinis, Ayush Badoni/Deepak Hooda, Krunal Pandya, Ravi Bishnoi, Yash Thakur, Naveen-ul-Haq, Mayank Yadav

Gujarat Titans Probable 11

Shubman Gill (c), Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Kane Williamson/David Miller, Sai Sudharsan, Abhinav Manohar/Shahrukh Khan, Rahul Tewatia, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Umesh Yadav, Darshan Nalkande

LSG vs GT Squad

Lucknow Super Giants 

Player  Role
KL Rahul Wk-Batter
Quinton de Kock Wk-Batter
Devdutt Padikkal Batter
Marcus Stoinis Batting All-rounder
Nicholas Pooran Wk-Batter
Ayush Badoni Batting All-rounder
Krunal Pandya Batting All-rounder
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler
Yash Thakur Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq Bowler
Mayank Yadav Bowler
Manimaran Siddharth Bowler
Shamar Joseph Bowler
Deepak Hooda Batting All-rounder
Amith Mishra Bowler
Krishnappa Gowtham Bowling All-rounder
Ashton Turner Batting All-rounder
Prerak Mankad Batter
Kyle Mayers Batting All-rounder
Matt Henry Bowler
Mohsin Khan Bowler
Yudhvir Singh Charak Bowler
Arshad Khan Bowler
Arshin Kulkarni Batting All-rounder

Gujarat Titans

Player  Role
Wriddhiman Saha WK-Batter
Shubman Gill Batter
Kane Williamson Batter
Sai Sudharsan Batter
Vijay Shankar Batting All-rounder
Rahul Tewatia Batting All-rounder
Azmatullah Omarzai Bowling All-rounder
Rashid Khan Bowling All-rounder
Noor Ahmad Bowler
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Darshan Nalkande Bowler
Mohit Sharma Bowler
Sharath BR WK-Batter
Sandeep Warrier Bowler
Abhinav Manohar Batter
Manav Suthar Bowler
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore Bowler
Matthew Wade WK-Batter
David Miller Batter
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Shahrukh Khan Batting All-rounder
Joshua Little Bowler
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Spencer Johnson Bowler
Sushant Mishra Bowler
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read