GT vs SRH probable Playing 11; Who will win in Gujarat or Hyderabad clash

IPL 2024 Gujarat Titans
Shubman Gill and Vijay Shankar in IPL(Image: BCCI)

GT vs SRH probable Playing 11: Shubman Gill-led Gujarat Titans is scheduled to play in the 12th match of the IPL 2024 schedule against Pat Cummins-led Sunrisers Hyderabad at Narendra Modi Stadium.

GT vs SRH probable Playing 11

GT vs SRH probable Playing 11: After securing a victory in one out of two matches they played, Gujarat Titans will host a match against Sunrisers Hyderabad at Ahmedabad. Gujarat Titans won the first match against Mumbai Indians while lost the match against Chennai Super Kings.

On the other hand, SRH will be entering Ahmedabad with one victory out of the two matches they played. After suffering a defeat in the match against Kolkata Knight Riders, they won the match against Mumbai Indians.

“I’ve been really impressed with the way he’s conducted himself as a leader. I think he’s embraced it (captaincy) really well. He’s shown some good leadership qualities. He’s a smart guy. He’s a young captain, and there’s lots to learn, especially in T20. So, he’ll learn along the way.” said GT coach Gary Kirsten.

Currently, SRH stands in 4th position while Gujarat Titans stand in the 8th position of the IPL 2024 points table.

Gujarat Titans Probable Playing 11

Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, Vijay Shankar, David Miller, Azmatullah Omarzai, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, R Sai Kishore, Umesh Yadav, Spencer Johnson

Sunrisers Hyderabad Probable Playing 11

Travis Head, Mayank Agarwal, Abhishek Sharma, Aiden Markram, Heinrich Klaasen (wk), Abdul Samad, Shahbaz Ahmed, Pat Cummins (c), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T Natarajan/Jaydev Unadkat

GT vs SRH Squad

Gujarat Titans

Player  Role
Wriddhiman Saha WK-Batter
Shubman Gill Batter
Azmatullah Omarzai Bowling All-rounder
David Miller Batter
Vijay Shankar Batting All-rounder
Rahul Tewatia Batting All-rounder
Rashid Khan Bowling All-rounder
Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore Bowler
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Mohit Sharma Bowler
Spencer Johnson Bowler
Sai Sudharsan Batter
Sharath BR WK-Batter
Abhinav Manohar Batter
Noor Ahmad Bowler
Manav Suthar Bowler
Kane Williamson Batter
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Sandeep Warrier Bowler
Shahrukh Khan Batting All-rounder
Joshua Little Bowler
Darshan Nalkande Bowler
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Sushant Mishra Bowler
Matthew Wade WK-Batter

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Player Role
Heinrich Klaasen WK-Batter
Pat Cummins Bowler
Travis Head Batter
Mayank Agarwal Batter
Abhishek Sharma Bowling All-rounder
Aiden Markram Batter
Abdul Samad Batter
Shahbaz Ahmed Bowling All-rounder
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Mayank Markande Bowler
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler
Nitish Reddy Bowler
Washington Sundar Batting All-rounder
Umran Malik Bowler
Glenn Philips Batter
Upendra Yadav WK-Batter
Rahul Tripathi Batter
T Natarajan Bowler
Wanindu Hasaranga Bowling All-rounder
Anmolpreet Singh Batter
Jhatavedh Subramanyan Bowler
Sanvir Singh Batting All-rounder
Fazalhaq Farooqi Bowler
Marco Jansen Bowling All-rounder
Akash Maharaj Singh Bowler