HomeCricketIPLGT vs KKR Probable Playing 11; Who will Win in Gujarat vs...

GT vs KKR Probable Playing 11; Who will Win in Gujarat vs Kolkata Clash?

GT vs KKR Probable Playing 11: Shubman Gill-led Gujarat Titans is scheduled to play in the 63rd match of the IPL 2024 tournament against Shreyas Iyer-led Kolkata Knight Riders on May 13 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad.

GT vs KKR Probable Playing 11

GT vs KKR Probable Playing 11: Gujarat Titans have been barely in the competition for playoffs with only 5 victories out of the 12 matches they played. With only two matches in hands, they need back-to-back victories in their last fixtures.

They secured two victories in previous fixtures of the tournament against Punjab Kings and Chennai Super Kings. Gujarat Titans have secured the eighth position in the IPL 2024 Points table. On the other hand, Kolkata has been one of the most successful teams in the tournament with 9 victories in 12 matches they played.

They are the first team to be qualified for the Playoffs in the tournament after defeating Mumbai Indians in last Week’s encounter.

“There are not many variations to be played in the IPL. Be it Test cricket, ODIs, or T20s, the length for a new ball has always been the same. If you don’t bowl at the right length, then there will be problems,” said Umesh Yadav.

“Tactically we are similar, but technically we are slightly different,” said Varun Chakravarthy.

Gujarat Titans Probable 11

Shubman Gill (c), Sai Sudharsan, Shahrukh Khan, David Miller, Matthew Wade (wk), Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Noor Ahmad, Umesh Yadav, Mohit Sharma, Kartik Tyagi.

Kolkata Knight Riders Probable 11

Philip Salt (wk), Sunil Narine, Venkatesh Iyer, Shreyas Iyer (c), Rinku Singh, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Ramandeep Singh, Mitchell Starc, Harshit Rana, Varun Chakaravarthy

GT vs KKR Squad

Gujarat Titans 

Player Role
Wridhhiman Saha Wk-Batter
Shubman Gill Batter
Sai Sudarshan Batter
David Miller Batter
Abhinav Manohar Batter
Rahul Tewatia Batting All-rounder
Shahrukh Khan Batting All-rounder
Rashid Khan Bowling All-rounder
Mohit Sharma Bowler
Noor Ahmad Bowler
Spencer Johnson Bowler
Sandeep Warrier Bowler
Sharath BR Wk-Batter
Darshan Nalkande Bowler
Ravisrinivasan sai Kishore Bowler
Manav Suthar Bowler
Matthew Wade Wk-Batter
Vijay Shankar Batting All-rounder
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Kane Williamson Batter
Jayant Yadav Bowler
Joshua Little Bowler
Kartik Tyagi Bowler
Azmatullah Omarzai Bowling All-rounder
Sushant Mishra Bowler

Kolkata Knight Riders

Player  Role
Philip Salt Wk-Batter
Shreyas Iyer Batter
Sunil Narine Bowling All-rounder
Angkrish Raghuvanshi Batting All-rounder
Andre Russell Batter
Rinku Singh Batter
Venkatesh Iyer Batting All-rounder
Ramandeep Singh Batter
Mitchell Starc Bowler
Varun Chakaravarthy Bowler
Harshit Rana Bowler
Vaibhav Arora Bowler
Suyash Sharma Bowler
Manish Pandey Batter
Anukul Roy Batting All-rounder
Rahmanullah Gurbaz Wk-Batter
Allah Ghazanfar Bowler
Sakib Hussain Batter
Sherfane Rutherford Batting All-rounder
Chetan Sakariya Bowler
Nitish Rana Batter
Srikar Bharat Wk-Batter
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read