HomeCricketIPLUnsold Players List in IPL 2023 - Updated List

Unsold Players List in IPL 2023 – Updated List

Unsold Players List in IPL 2023: Ahead of the much-awaited TATA IPL 2023 Player Auction, a total of 991 players (714 Indian and 277 overseas players) have signed up for the upcoming auction scheduled to take place on 23rd December 2022 in Kochi.

Unsold Players List in IPL 2023

Unsold Players List in IPL 2023: The players’ list includes 185 capped, 786 uncapped, and 20 players from Associate Nations. Notably, if every franchise were to have a maximum of 25 players in their squad, 87 players are available to be bought in the auction (of which up to 30 players can be overseas players).

IPL 2023 players Auction live streaming will be available on Star Sports and Jio Cinema. The IPL 2023 Auction will begin at 2:30 PM IST in Kochi. IPL 2023 auction will be free on JioCinema across Jio, Airtel, BSNL and Vi users in India.

A total of 405 players will be available for the teams. Only 87 slots are available for the teams of which 30 slots are for overseas players.

Following are the details of the Unsold Players List in IPL 2023

  • Nehal Wadhera was sold to MI for INR 20 Lakhs
  • Mohit Rathee was brought by PBKS for INR 20 Lakhs
  • Shubhang Hegde went unsold
  • Deepesh Nailwal went unsold
  • H Trilog Nag went unsold
  • Utkarsh Singh went unsold
  • Shubham Kapse went unsold
  • B Surya went unsold
  • Sanjay Ramaswamy went unsold
  • Priyank Panchal went unsold
  • Varun Aaron went unsold
  • Tom Curran went unsold
  • Rehan Ahmed went unsold
  • Ajitesh Guruswamy went unsold
  • R Sanjay Yadav went unsold
  • Sumeet Verma went unsold
  • Himanshu Bisht went unsold
  • Dilshan Madushanka went unsold
  • Naveen-ul-Haq went unsold
  • Richard Gleeson went unsold
  • Jamie Overton went unsold
  • Yuvraj Chadasama went unsold
  • Tejas Baroka went unsold
  • Akash Singh went unsold
  • Paul van Meekeren went unsold
  • Karan Shinde went unsold
  • B Indrajith went unsold
  • J Suchith went unsold
  • Suryansh Shedge goes unsold
  • Wil Smeed went unsold
  • Blessing Muzarabani went unsold
  • Dushmantha Chameera goes unsold
  • Sandeep Sharma goes unsold
  • Taskin Ahmed goes unsold
  • Riley Meredith goes unsold
  • Dasun Shanaka goes unsold
  • Wayne Parnell goes unsold
  • James Neesham goes unsold
  • Mohammad Nabi goes unsold
  • Daryl Mitchell goes unsold
  • Dawid Malan goes unsold
  • Travis Head goes unsold
  • Mandeep Singh goes unsold
  • Sherfane Rutherford goes unsold
  • Rassie van der Dussen goes unsold
  • Paul Stirling goes unsold
  • Kerala’s S Midhun went unsold
  • Shreyas Gopal went unsold
  • M Ashwin went unsold
  • Afghanistan’s Izharulhuq Naveed went unsold
  • Chintal Gandhi went unsold
  • Lance Morris is unsold
  • Mujtaba Yousuf is unsold
  • KM Asif went unsold
  • Kerala’s Mohammed Azharudeen is unsold
  • Dinesh Bana goes unsold
  • Sumit Kumar goes unsold
  • Shashank Singh goes unsold
  • Abhimanyu Easwaran went unsold
  • Corbin Bosh went unsold
  • Priyam Garg went unsold
  • Himmat Singh went unsold
  • Rohan Kunnummal went unsold
  • Shubham Khajuria went unsold
  • LR Chetan went unsold
  • Anmolpreet Singh went unsold
  • Mujeeb ur Rahman went unsold
  • Tabraiz Shamsi went unsold
  • Adam Zampa went unsold
  • Akeal Hosein is unsold
  • Chris Jordan unsold
  • Tom Banton went unsold
  • K Mendis went unsold
  • Bangladesh’s Litton Das went unsold
  • Shakib-Al-Hasan went unsold
  • Rilee Rossouw went unsold
  • Joe Root Went unsold

Check: IPL 2023 Auction Players List With Their Base Price With Country Wise Breakdown

I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read