HomeCricketNewsAustralia vs India 2020-21 Full Schedule Dates, Venues and Timings

Australia vs India 2020-21 Full Schedule Dates, Venues and Timings

BCCI and Cricket Australia confirmed the schedule for the India tour of Australia(Australia vs India). Earlier India announces the 32 member squad for the Australia tour to play 3 ODI, 3 T20I, and 4 Test matches.

Last week, the New South Wales government signed off on allowing the India squad – and Australia players returning from the IPL – to quarantine and train in Sydney after Queensland had raised issues.

Capacity for some family members to join the tour has been built into the plan by the NSW government, but it will be decided between Cricket Australia and the BCCI how those spots are filled. Earlier this week, BCCI president Sourav Ganguly indicated he expected families to be able to travel.

“We are working that through at the moment with BCCI and the Australian government,” Nick Hockley, the Cricket Australia CEO said. “It would have to be a compelling case for families to come but that’s something we are working through.”

SCG will host the third while the tour finale will be held at Gabba.

“In relation to the Boxing Day Test at the MCG, we are working with the Victorian Government and the Melbourne Cricket Club on plans to safely host spectators at the iconic event with details to be confirmed in due course.,” CA’s interim CEO Nick Hockley said in a statement.

“The safety of the Australian community and all participants is our highest priority and we will continue to work with governments across Australia to ensure the schedule proceeds in line with relevant directions and biosecurity protocols,” he added.

Australia vs India Schedule 

ODI Schedule

Match Date Ground Time
First ODI November 27 SCG 9:10 AM IST
Second ODI November 29 SCG 9:10 AM IST
Third ODI December 2 Manuka Oval 9:10 AM IST


T20I Schedule

Match Date Ground Time
First T20 December 4 Manuka Oval 1:40 PM IST
Second T20 December 6 SCG 1:40 PM IST
Third T20 December 8 SCG 1:40 PM IST


Test Schedule

Match Date Ground Time
First Test December 17-21 Adelaide Oval (day-night) 9:30 AM IST
Second Test December 26-30 MCG 5:00 AM IST
Third Test January 7-11 SCG 5:00 AM IST
Fourth Test January 15-19 The Gabba 5:30 AM IST



Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read