HomeCricketAfghanistan vs Pakistan T20I 2023 Live Streaming For All Locations

Afghanistan vs Pakistan T20I 2023 Live Streaming For All Locations

AFG vs PAK 2023 Live Streaming: Pakistan and Afghanistan cricket teams are scheduled to play 3 T20I match series in UAE between March 24 to March 27.

The ACB selectors have dropped openers Hazratullhah Zazai and Rahmat Shah for this series and have included uncapped opener Sediqullah Atal. Nijat Masoud and Zahir Khan, who were a part of the squad that played against UAE, are present in the reserves this time alongside Nangyal Karoti.

On the other hand, Pakistan rested their captain Babar Azam, along with Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Mohammad Rizwan and Shaheen Shah Afridi. PCB named Shadab Khan as the captain of the Pakistan cricket team for their Afghanistan tour.

Najam Sethi warns Afghanistan Cricket Board to look after their player’s behaviour during the series to avoid a clash among the players like what happened during the Asia Cup 2022.

During Asia Cup 2022, when the two teams met in Sharjah Asif Ali was seen involved in a heated exchange of words with Afghan fast bowler Fareed Ahmad Malik.

AFG vs PAK 2023 Live Streaming

AFG vs PAK 2023 Live Streaming: Fan Code holds the official broadcasting rights for Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2023 T20I series.

FanCode Unlimited Live Stream Pass can be accessed via two packages:

  • INR 199/Monthly
  • INR 699/Yearly

Click HERE to subscribe for Fan Code to view the AFG vs PAK 2023 live streaming.

Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2023 Squad

Pakistan Squad

Shadab Khan (C), Abdullah Shafique, Azam Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Ihsanullah, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Haris (wk), Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Saim Ayub, Shan Masood, Tayyab Tahir, Zaman Khan.

Reserves: Haseebullah, Usama Mir, Abrar Ahmed

Afghanistan Squad

Rashid Khan (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Ibrahim Zadran, Usman Ghani, Sediqullah Atal, Najibullah Zadran, Afsar Zazai, Karim Janat, Mohammad Nabi, Azmatullah Omarzai, Gulbadin Naib, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Noor Ahmad, Mujeeb Ur Rehman, Fareed Ahmad, Fazal Haq Farooqi, Naveen Ul Haq

I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read