Today T20 Match Playing 11 List – T20 World Cup XI

Today T20 Match Playing 11

Today T20 Match Playing 11: Picking a powerpack team is a key to success in the short format of cricket. Thus, the team will look sharp towards the player’s performance and pick the right player for the desired position.

The playing 11 of the playing teams will be officially announced right after the toss of the match. Spelling the playing 11 earlier to the toss is considered an illegal act and will face the consequences from the ICC or match organizing committee.

Following are the details of today’s T20 world cup match where we listed the full details of the match including venue, date, toss updates, and also today T20 match playing 11.

Today T20 Match

*Refresh to get the latest updates

Tournament ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Match No 32
Match NZ vs SCO
Teams New Zealand vs Scotland
Date November 3, 2021
Time 3:30 PM IST; 10:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Will Update Soon

Venue Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Playing 11 List Give Below


Tournament ICC T20 World Cup 2021
Match No 33
Match IND vs AFG
Teams India vs Afghanistan
Date November 3, 2021
Time 7:30 PM02:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL

Will Update Soon

Venue Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Playing 11 List Give Below


Today T20 Match Playing 11

New Zealand vs Scotland Playing 11

*Will update Soon

India vs Afghanistan Playing 11

*Will update Soon

Today T20 Match Score

Following are the details of the Today T20 match LIVE Score:

*Refresh to get the latest updates

New Zealand vs Scotland

Team Total
New Zealand
Yet to Bat
Yet to Bat


India vs Afghanistan

Team Total
Yet to Bat
Yet to Bat


Also check: Who Won Yesterday T20 Match 2021 

How to Watch T20 World Cup 2021?

Star Sports have the official broadcasting rights of Live Streaming T20 World Cup 2021 while Hotstar+Disney has the online streaming rights in India and its subcontinents. Alternate TV broadcasters and Online streaming platforms were partnered by Star Sports for the countries where these two can’t provide the service

T20 WC 2021 Telecasting Channels & OTT

Country Broadcasting Channels & OTT
India & Sub Continent Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports HD, DD Sports, DSport, Sony Ten, Sony Ten 2, Sony Six HD, Sony Six, Hotstar, Disney+, SonyLiv (App), FanCode
Pakistan PTV Sports, Ten Sports Pakistan, Geo Super, BSports Pakistan, Jazz TV, MJnuoon TV, Tapmad,
Australia Fox Sports, Channel 9, YuppTV, Kayo Sports, Foxtel Sports
United States Willow TV, Willow Xtra, YuppTV, Hotstar, Disney+
United Kingdom Sky Sports, Sky Go App, SlingTV
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ, Spark Sports, Fan Pass
Singapore Star Cricket, Star Hub, Singtel
Hong Kong Star Cricket, Now TV
Caribbean ESPN, Flow Sports
Bangladesh Gazi TV (GTV), T-Sports, Rabbitholebd, Maasranga TV, BTV
Sri Lanka Channel Eye (SLRC)
The Middle East & North Africa OSN Cricket HD
Malaysia Astro Cricket HD
Austria, Germany Dazn
Mena Countries OSN Play
Japan ICC’s Facebook Page
China Fox Network Group
Fiji Fiji Broadcasting Corporation (FBC TV)
Afghanistan Moby TV
UAE Cricwick App


T20 WC 2021 Audio Telecasting Channel List

Country Channel – Radio Language
Australia ABC English
India All India Radio (AIR) Hindi
Middle East & North Africa Radio 4 (89.1) Hindi
Middle East & North Africa Radio 4 (101.3) Malayalam
Pakistan Avenue Intl Pvt. Ltd Urdu
Sri Lanka VFM, SLBC English, Tamil & Sinhalese
South Africa SABC English & Afrikaans
United Kingdom All India Radio (AIR), Talksport English


T20 WC 2021 Online Streaming Platforms – Country wise


India, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Bhutan and Bangladesh, Afghanistan, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Micronesia, Nauru, Palau, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tonga, Tuvalu, Vanuatu, Fiji

OSN Cricket, OSN Play

MENA – the Middle East & North Africa (Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, West Bank, Gaza Strip, Palestine and Western Sahara)

ESPN Caribbean

Anguilla, Antigua, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bermuda, Bonaire, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Curacao, Dominica, Falkland Isles, French Guiana, Grenada, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Martinique, Montserrat, Nevis, Saba, St. Barthelemy, St. Eustatius, St. Lucia, St. Maarten, St. Kitts and Nevis, St. Vincent & the Grenadines, Suriname, Tortola (British Virgin Isles), Trinidad, Tobago, Turks and Caicos

Willow TV, ESPN

United States of America, Puerto Rico, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, the U.S. Virgin Islands, American Samoa, South America (Argentina, Aruba, Ascension Island, Belize, Bolivia, Bonaire, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Falkland Islands, French Guiana, Guatemala, Guyana, Honduras, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela)

Yupp TV, ICC’s Facebook page

Canada and Continental Europe (Denmark, France, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, Russia, Spain, Belarus, Bulgaria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Poland, Republic of Macedonia, Slovakia, Ukraine, Estonia, Finland, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Sweden, Albania, Andorra, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Gibraltar, Greece, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, San Marino, Serbia, Slovenia, Luxembourg, Monaco, Cyprus, Vatican City, Georgia)


Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros Islands, Congo, Democratic Republic of Congo, Djibouti, Equatorial Guinea, Eritrea, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea Bissau, Ivory Coast, Kenya, Lesotho, Liberia, Madagascar, Malawi, Mali, Mauritania, Mayotte, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Reunion, Rwanda, St Helena, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, Somalia, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Togo, Uganda, Zambia, Zaire, and Zimbabwe

Sky Go, Sky Sports

United Kingdom (England, Wales, Scotland, and the Republic of Ireland)