HomeCricketTNPLTNPL 2023 Sponsors List - Complete List

TNPL 2023 Sponsors List – Complete List

TNPL 2023 Sponsors: Sriram Capitals remains the title sponsor for the Tamil Nadu Premier League 2023 while TNPL organising board have introduced various new sponsors for the 2023 edition.

The current champions, Chepauk Super Gillies are also the most successful team after winning the title in 2017, 2019 and 2021. The other teams which have won the title are Salem Spartans (Tuti Patriots) in 2016 and Siechem Madurai Panthers in 2018.

TNCA successfully holds the 2-day auction for the teams to complete their squad for the 2023 edition.

The TNPL 2023 Player’s Auction is scheduled to take place on February 23 and 24 at the Plush Hotel in Mahabalipuram, Tamil Nadu.

On Day 1 of the auction, Sai Sudarshan turned out to be the most expensive player after being bought by Lyca Kovai Kings for whopping INR 21.60 lakhs, while Sanjay Yadav was sold to Chepauk Super Gillies for INR 17.60 Lakhs. Meanwhile, Dindigul Dragons managed to secure the services of Shivam Singh, who fetched INR 15.95 Lakhs.

On Day 2 of the first-ever TNPL auction, Kiran Akash L, who started from a base price of INR 50,000 was sold to Lyca Kovai Kings for a massive amount of INR 6.40 Lakhs.

TNPL 2023 Sponsors List

TNPL 2023 Sponsors: Ather becomes the Orange & Purple Cap Partner for the TNPL 2023 season. Following are the details of the TNPL 2023 Sponsors List:

Category Partner
Title Partner Sriram Capital
Strength Partner Sharon Ply
Associate Partner
Nippon Paint
Official Car Partner Citroen
Orange & Purple Cap Partner Ather
Umpire Partner Lakshmi Ceraamics
Digital Collectibles Partner Fan Craze
Pouriung Partner Kalimark
Broadcast Partner
Star Sports 3
Star Sports 1 Tamil
Official Partner
ARS 550 D
Tickets Partner PayTM Insider

TNPL 2023 Captain, Coach Details

Team Captain Coach
Salem Spartans Kaushik Gandhi Robin Bist
Chepauk Super Gillies Baba Aparajith Hemang Badani
Lyca Kovai Kings Shahrukh Khan Sriram Somayajula
Dindigul Dragons Baba Indrajith Subramaniam Badrinath
Ba11sy Trichy Sridhar Raju Tinu Yohannan
Tiruppur Tamizhans Sai Kishore R. Prasanna
Madurai Panthers Hari Nishanth Bharath Reddy
Nellai Royal Kings Arun Karthik A. G. Guruswamy
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read