Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting Details For All Locations

T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting

Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting: FanCode holds the official rights to broadcast the Vitality T20 Blast 2023 in India.

The 21st edition of the Vitality T20 Blast 2023 will kickstart on May 20. The group stage, which comprises 133 games and will be played across a 31-day period with the final match to be staged on Sunday, July 15.

Each team will play 14 group-stage matches (seven at home and seven away) where the top four teams from each group qualify for the playoffs.

The knockout phase is scheduled from July 6 onwards, with the quarter-finals set to be played between July 6 and 7.

The semi-finals and the Vitality T20 Blast 2023 final will be held at Edgbaston on July 15. Leicestershire and Hampshire Hawks are the most successful team in the history of the T20 Blast with three titles each.

Vitality Blast 2022 winner
Hampshire Hawks won the Vitality Blast 2022(Image: ECB)

Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting Channel List

Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting Channel List: Hampshire Hawks (3rd title) are the defending champions, having won the title in 2022 after they defeated Lancashire Lightning by just 1 run in the summit clash. The opening fixture of the 2023 tournament will be played between Derbyshire and Lancashire.

Sky Sports will telecast 19 matches in the league stages, besides showing the knockouts. At least two games played by each county will be broadcast on Sky Sports Main Event & Sky Sports Cricket.

On Radio: You can hear the 2023 T20 Blast on the local BBC Radio Stations. 5 Live Sports Extra will also provide extensive coverage.

CHECK: Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Schedule with Venue And Timing Details

Live streaming: The ECB website and app will live stream every match that takes place in the tournament. The competition can also be followed across ECB’s various social media channels.

Following are the details of the Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Live Telecasting Channel List for all locations:

Country TV Channel
India SonyLIV, FanCode
UK Sky Sports
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
South Africa SuperSport
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports
USA Willow TV
Middle East OSN Sports Cricket HD
North Africa OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan LEMAR Tv
Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan, Bhutan FanCode

Vitality T20 Blast 2023 Group

The 18 teams have been divided into two groups and will play a total of 133 league games in total.

  • North Group: Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Northants Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Vikings
  • South Group: Essex Eagles, Glamorgan, Gloucestershire, Hampshire Hawks, Kent Spitfires, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks