HomeCricketNewsT20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 Match Officials - Complete List

T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 Match Officials – Complete List

ICC has revealed the complete list of match officials for the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 round. The Super 8 round of the 2024 T20 World Cup will be played between June 19 and 25.

The first match of the Super 8 round will be played between the United States and South Africa in Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua.

T20 World Cup 2024 Super 8 Match Officials

Richard Kettleborough and Chris Gaffaney will be the on-field umpires for the USA’s historic first-ever knockout match at an ICC Men’s T20 World Cup.

Kettleborough and Richard Illingworth will officiate the clash between Australia and India, and then Illingworth and Michael Gough will oversee Australia v Bangladesh.

Date Match Referee On-field Umpires TV Umpire Fourth Umpire
June 19 USA v South Africa Ranjan Madugalle Chris Gaffaney, Richard Kettleborough Joel Wilson Langton Rusere
June 19 England v West Indies Jeff Crowe Nitin Menon, Ahsan Raza Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid Chris Brown
June 20 Afghanistan v India David Boon Rodney Tucker, Paul Reiffel Allahudien Paleker Alex Wharf
June 20 Australia v Bangladesh Richie Richardson Richard Illingworth, Michael Gough Kumar Dharmasena Adrian Holstock
June 21 England v South Africa Jeff Crowe Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid, Chris Brown Joel Wilson Chris Gaffaney
June 21 USA v West Indies David Boon Paul Reiffel, Allahuddien Paleker Rodney Tucker Alex Wharf
June 22 India v Bangladesh Ranjan Madugalle Michael Gough, Adrian Holdstock Langton Rusere Richard Kettleborough
June 22 Afghanistan v Australia Richie Richardson Kumar Dharmasena, Ahsan Raza Richard Illingworth Nitin Menon
June 23 USA v England David Boon Chris Gaffaney, Joel Wilson Paul Reiffel Allahudien Paleker
June 23 West Indies v South Africa Ranjan Madugalle Rodney Tucker, Alex Wharf Chris Brown Sharfuddoula Ibne Shahid
June 24 Australia v India Jeff Crowe Richard Kettleborough, Richard Illingworth Michael Gough Kumar Dharmasena
June 24 Afghanistan v Bangladesh Richie Richardson Langton Rusere, Nitin Menon Adrian Holdstock Ahsan Raza
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read