HomeCricketNewsVitality T20 Blast 2022 Live Telecasting Details For All Location

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Live Telecasting Details For All Location

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Live Telecasting: FanCode holds the official rights to broadcast the Vitality T20 blast 2022 in India.

The 20th edition of the Vitality T20 Blast 2022 will kickstart from May 25. The group stage, which comprises 126 games, will be played across a 40-day period with the final round-robin matches to be staged on Sunday, July 3.

Each county will play 14 group-stage matches (seven at home and seven away). The knockout phase is scheduled from July 6 onwards, with the quarter-finals set to be played between July 6 and 9.

The semi-finals and the Vitality T20 Blast 2022 final will be held at Edgbaston on July 16. Leicestershire are the most successful team in the history of the T20 Blast with three titles.

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Live Telecasting Channel List

Kent are the defending champions, having won the title in 2021 after they defeated Somerset by 25 runs in the summit clash. The opening fixture of the 2022 tournament will see last year’s finalists in action once again.

Sky Sports will telecast 19 matches in the league stages, besides showing the knockouts. At least two games played by each county will be broadcast on Sky Sports Main Event & Sky Sports Cricket.

On Radio: You can hear the 2022 T20 Blast on the local BBC Radio Stations. 5 Live Sports Extra will also provide extensive coverage.

Also read: Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Schedule, Squad, Points Table, Live Stream

Live streaming: The ECB website and app will live stream every match that takes place in the tournament. The competition can also be followed across ECB’s various social media channels.

Country TV Channel
India FanCode
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
South Africa SuperSport
Australia Fox Sports
Pakistan Ten Sports
USA Willow TV
Middle East
OSN Sports Cricket HD
North Africa
OSN Sports Cricket HD
Afghanistan LEMAR Tv
Nepal, Sri Lanka, Maldives, Pakistan, Bhutan FanCode

Vitality T20 Blast 2022 Group

The 16 teams have been divided into two groups and will play a total of 14 league games.

North Group

Birmingham Bears, Derbyshire Falcons, Durham, Lancashire Lightning, Leicestershire Foxes, Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Notts Outlaws, Worcestershire Rapids, Yorkshire Vikings.

South Group

Essex Eagles, Gloucestershire, Hampshire Hawks, Kent Spitfires, Glamorgan, Middlesex, Somerset, Surrey, Sussex Sharks.

Times of Sports
Times of Sports
A Leading Sports News Channel For All The Exclusive Sports Updates Across Globe.

Must Read