HomeCricketIPLLSG vs DC Probable Playing 11; Who will Win in Lucknow vs...

LSG vs DC Probable Playing 11; Who will Win in Lucknow vs Delhi Clash?

LSG vs DC Probable Playing 11: KL Rahul-led Lucknow Super Giants is scheduled to play in the 26th match of the IPL 2024 against Rishabh Pant-led Delhi Capitals on April 12 at Ekana Sports City, Lucknow.

LSG vs DC Probable Playing 11

Lucknow Super Giants secured victory in the matches against Punjab Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Gujarat Titans but lost their first match of the campaign against Rajasthan Royals.

On the other hand, Delhi Capitals will be visiting Lucknow after securing only one victory in the five matches they played. They secured their only victory against Chennai Super Kings but suffered defeat in the matches against Punjab Kings, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Mumbai Indians.

“I think we need to improve on a few areas – death-over bowling and our batting as well,” said Rishabh Pant.

Currently, Lucknow Super Giants secured the third position while Delhi Capitals is in the last position of the IPL 2024 points table.

Lucknow Super Giants Probable 11

KL Rahul (c), Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Devdutt Padikkal, Nicholas Pooran, Ayush Badoni, Krunal Pandya, Yash Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Naveen-ul-Haq, M Siddharth

Delhi Capitals Probable 11

David Warner, Prithvi Shaw, Rishabh Pant, Tristan Stubbs, Abishek Porel, Lalit Yadav, Axar Patel, Jhye Richardson, Ishant Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, Rasikh Dar/Sumit Kumar.

LSG vs DC Squad

Lucknow Super Giants

Player Role
KL Rahul Wk-Batter
Quinton de Kock Wk-Batter
Devdutt Padikkal Batter
Marcus Stoinis Batting All-rounder
Nicholas Pooran Wk-Batter
Ayush Badoni Batting All-rounder
Krunal Pandya Batting All-rounder
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler
Yash Thakur Bowler
Naveen-ul-Haq Bowler
Mayank Yadav Bowler
Manimaran Siddharth Bowler
Deepak Hooda Batting All-rounder
Amit Mishra Bowler
Yudhvir Singh Charak Bowler
Arshad Khan Bowler
Kyle Mayers Batting All-rounder
Ashton Turners Batting All-rounder
Krishnappa Gowtham Bowling All-rounder
Matt Henry Bowler
Prerak Mankad Batter
Mohsin Khan Bowler
Shamar Joseph Bowler
Arshin Kulkarni Batting All-rounder

Delhi Capitals

Player Role
Rishabh Pant Wk-Batter
Prithvi Shaw Batter
David Warner Batter
Abhishek Porel Wk-Batter
Tristan Stubbs Wk-Batter
Axar Patel Bowling All-rounder
Lalit Yadav Batting All-rounder
Jyhe Richardson Bowler
Anrich Nortje Bowler
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Khaleel Ahmed Bowler
Kumar Kushagra Wk-Batter
Yash Dhull Batter
Jake Fraser-McGurk Batter
Sumit Kumar Bowling All-rounder
Praveen Dubey Bowler
Mitchell Marsh Batting All-rounder
Kuldeep Yadav Bowler
Lizaad Williams Bowler
Ricky Bhui Batter
Shai Hope Wk-Batter
Mukesh Kumar Bowler
Rasikh Dar Salam Bowler
Vicky Ostwal Bowler
Swastik Chikara Batting All-rounder
I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read