HomeCricketIPL 2024 English Commentators Announced by Official Broadcasters; Check List

IPL 2024 English Commentators Announced by Official Broadcasters; Check List

The IPL 2024 broadcaster has announced the star-studded lineup of English commentators for the upcoming season.

IPL 2024 English Commentators

With BCCI yet to announce the second leg of the IPL 2024 schedule, the broadcaster has announced the list of full commentators and presenters.

For the coverage in English, 15 members have been named in the Star-studded line-up including names like Steven Smith and Stuart Broad.

IPL 2024 Commentators (English)

  • Steven Smith
  • Stuart Broad
  • Dale Steyn
  • Jacques
  • Kallis
  • Tom Moody
  • Paul Collingwood

The Broadcaster has also revealed the international and regional commentators. Meanwhile, BCCI has revealed only the schedule for the first 17 days which has 21 matches.

The second half of the IPL 2024 league will be announced only after the announcement of election dates in India.

With the Election Commission of India set to announce the dates for the election on March 16, Saturday, BCCI is considering moving the second leg of the IPL 2024 to Dubai.

With less than one week available before the tournament starts, Indian and foreign players who are involved in franchises have joined the pre-season camp as the preparations for the tournament.

The 17th edition of the IPL 2024 is set to begin on March 22 with CSK and RCB to play in the first match of the upcoming season at M.A. Chidambaram Stadium.

I'm Johi, a dedicated cricket news writer! With a passion for the game and a keen eye for detail, I would always love to bring you the latest updates, insights, and analysis from the world of cricket & Football with a positive entertainment.

Must Read