Home Tags Australia

Tag: Australia

Jos Buttler

The Ashes 2021-22: Jos Buttler Ruled Out of Final Test

England wicketkeeper Jos Buttler was ruled out of the last test of the Ashes 2021-22 series owing to a finger injury.
Sheffield Shield

Marsh Sheffield Shield 2021-22 Schedule, Points Table

Marsh Sheffield Shield 2021-22 Schedule: Cricket Australia announces the schedule for Marsh Sheffield Shield 2021-22 with the first match between South Australia and Western Australia. The Marsh Sheffield Shield 2021-22 will kick start from...
Marnus Labuschagne

2 Indian Cricketers in Marnus Labuschagne Perfect Batters List

Marnus Labuschagne names 2 Indian batsmen when he was asked to list ‘perfect batters’ based on the attributes of current and former players.
Cooper Connolly Named as Australia Captain

U19 WC 2022: Cooper Connolly Named as Australia Captain

Cricket Australia announces Cooper Connolly as the Australian skipper for the upcoming ICC Under19 World Cup 2022.
Women Big Bash League 2021 schedule squad

Women Big Bash League 2021: Full schedule, Squads and New Signings

Women Big Bash League 2021 schedule and squad (WBBL 2021 - 2022 Schedule Squad): Cricket Australia releases the schedule for the most awaited Women Big Bash League 2021. The 7th season of the exciting...
Matthew Wade

Matthew Wade Opens on Battle With Testicular Cancer

Australia's star batter Matthew Wade opens up on his battle with testicular cancer at the age of 16.
Who is Nivethan Radhakrishnan

Who is Nivethan Radhakrishnan, The Indian Spinner in Australia U19 WC Squad

Who is Nivethan Radhakrishnan: The 19-year-old ambidextrous spinner Nivethan Radhakrishnan was named in Australia's Under 19 World Cup 2022 squad.
Josh Hazlewood

Ashes 2021-22: Josh Hazlewood Ruled Out of Second Ashes Test

Hazlewood Ruled Out of Second Ashes Test: Hazlewood was ruled out of second test match of the Ashes 2021-22 series owing to a side injury.
Jos Buttler

Ashes 2021-22: Jos Buttler Opens on Playing At Gabba

Jos Buttler Opens on Playing At Gabba: England has never won a match at Gabba since 1986 losing six Tests and drawing two in that time.
Ricky Ponting

Ricky Ponting Predicts The Winner of Ashes 2021

Winner of Ashes 2021: The Ashes 2021-22 will kickstart from December 8, 2021, with the first match at Brisbane.
The Ashes 2021-2022 Series

Ashes 2021-22 Schedule, Squad, Captains – Updated News

The Ashes 2021/2022 Schedule, Squad and Capatins for both England and Australia. Ben Stokes is available for Ashes 2021/22 series kick off at the Gabba
ashes 2021-22 schedule

The Ashes 2021-22 Squad, Schedule, Live Streaming Details

The Ashes 2021-22 Squad and Schedule: ECB announces the squad and schedule for arch rivalry The Ashes series.Australia are the defending holders of the Ashes going into the series, having won in 2017–18 with...