HomeOlympicsAsian GamesAsian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming - How To Watch

Asian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming – How To Watch

Asian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming: The 4th Asian Para Games or 2022 Asian Para Games is scheduled to be held between 22 to 28 October 2023 in Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China.

Hangzhou 2022 Asian Para Games, is a multi-sport event that parallels the 2022 Asian Games which is being held for Asian athletes with disabilities. Hangzhou is the second Chinese city to host the Asian Para Games, after Guangzhou in 2010.

Originally scheduled to take place from 9 to 15 October 2022, the event was postponed to 2023 on 17 May 2022 due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

The opening ceremony of the 2022 Asian Para Games is scheduled to take place on 22 October 2023, at the Hangzhou Sports Park Stadium in Hangzhou, China while the closing ceremony of the event will take place on 28 October 2023 in Hangzhou Sports Park Stadium.

Asian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming

Asian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming: The official emblem of the 2022 Asian Para Games, “Ever Forward”, was unveiled on 2 March 2020. It features a wheelchair athlete striving forward on a running track with 10 semi-arc lines and resembling surging Qiantang River tides.

The Games will be broadcast to 12 countries and regions. Check out the Asian Para Games 2023 Live Streaming Details Below:

Location Broadcaster
China CMG
Chinese Taipei Elta/EBC/PTS
Hong Kong, China HK-RTHK
India NPC India/Doordarshan and its regional allies, Local Regional Muzi Channels, Jio Channel, India Today
Indonesia IMsports
Islamic Republic of Iran IRIB
Japan NHK
Kuwait Kuwait TV
Malaysia RTM
Singapore Media Corp
Republic of Korea KBS/NPC Republic of Korea
Thailand T Sport 7/AIS


CHECKAsian Para Games 2023 Medal Tally For All Countries

Participating National Paralympic Committees

  • Afghanistan
  • Bangladesh
  • Bahrain
  • Bhutan
  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Hong Kong
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Japan
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • South Korea
  • Kuwait
  • Kyrgyzstan
  • Laos
  • Lebanon
  • Macau
  • Malaysia
  • Maldives
  • Mongolia
  • Myanmar
  • Nepal
  • Oman
  • Pakistan
  • Palestine
  • Philippines
  • Qatar
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • Sri Lanka
  • Syria
  • Chinese Taipei
  • Tajikistan
  • Thailand
  • East Timor
  • Turkmenistan
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam
  • Yemen
I'm a passionate sports enthusiast and dedicated writer behind this dynamic sports news website - Times Of Sports. I would always brings a unique blend of insight, analysis, and enthusiasm to my contents.

Must Read