IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction
IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction: Kane Williamson led Sunrisers Hyderabad will lock their horns with Shreyas Iyer led Kolkata Knight Riders to play the 25th league match of the Indian Premier League 2022 in Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai.

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2022

Match: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Venue: Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai

Date & Time: April 15 at 7:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch IPL 2022 Free)

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Squad

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Player Role Nation
Kane Williamson Batsman New Zealand
Aiden Markram Batsman South Africa
Shashank Singh Batsman India
R Samarth Batsman India
Rahul Tripathi Batsman India
Priyam Garg Batsman India
Glenn Phillips (wk) WK-Batsman New Zealand
Vishnu Vinod (wk) WK-Batsman India
Nicholas Pooran (wk) WK-Batsman West Indies
Umran Malik Bowler India
Saurabh Dubey Bowler India
Romario Shepherd Bowler West Indies
Fazal Haq Farooqi Bowler Afghanistan
J Suchith Bowler India
Shreyas Gopal Bowler India
Kartik Tyagi Bowler India
T Natarajan Bowler India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler India
Abdul Samad All-rounder India
Marco Jansen All-rounder South Africa
Sean Abbott All-rounder Australia
Abhishek Sharma All-rounder India
Washington Sundar All-rounder India

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad

Player Role Nation
Shreyas Iyer Batsman India
Nitish Rana Batsman India
Ajinkya Rahane Batsman India
Rinku Singh Batsman India
Abhijeet Tomar Batsman India
Pratham Singh Batsman India
Aaron Finch Batsman Australia
Ramesh Kumar Batsman India
Sheldon Jackson(WK) WK-Batsman India
Sam Billings(WK) WK-Batsman England
Baba Indrajith Batsman India
Varun Chakravarty Bowlers India
Pat Cummins Bowlers Australia
Rasikh Dar Bowlers India
Ashok Sharma Bowlers India
Tim Southee Bowlers New Zealand
Umesh Yadav Bowlers India
Chamika Karunaratne Bowlers Sri Lanka
Shivam Mavi Bowlers India
Andre Russell All-rounder West Indies
Venkatesh Iyer All-rounder India
Sunil Narine All-rounder West Indies
Anukul Roy All-rounder India
Aman Khan Batsman India
Mohammad Nabi All-rounder Afghanistan

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Pitch Report

The pitch at the Brabourne Stadium generally assists both bowlers and batsmen, with the dew factor coming to play deep in the match. The short boundaries and a quick outfield are expected to thrill the batsmen once again here.

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of IPL 2022 IPL Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

SRH Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

KR Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

IPL 2022 SRH vs KKR Dream11

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6

SRH vs KKR Dream11 – Set 1

  • Batters: Ajinkya Rahane, Kane Williamson, Shreyas Iyer, Rahul Tripathi
  • All-rounder: Venkatesh Iyer, Abhishek Sharma
  • Bowlers: Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sunil Narine, Varun Chakravarthy
  • Wicket-Keeper: Nicholas Pooran, Sam Billings
  • Captain: Rahul Tripathi
  • Vice-captain: Venkatesh Iyer

SRH vs KKR Dream11 – Set 2

  • Batters: Shreyas Iyer, Kane Williamson, Aiden Markram
  • All-rounder: Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Abhishek Sharma
  • Bowlers: T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Varun Chakravarthy
  • Wicket-Keeper: Nicholas Pooran
  • Captain: Kane Williamson
  • Vice-captain: Andre Russell