IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction
IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction: Mayank Agarwal led Punjab Kings will lock their horns with Kane Williamson led Sunrisers Hyderabad to play the 25th league match of Indian Premier League 2022 on April 17 in Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai.

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2022

Match: Punjab Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad

Venue: Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Date & Time: April 17 at 3:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch IPL 2022 Free)

Can you predict the winner of this match? If you want to predict the winner then without delaying click HERE to predict the winner of this match with the possible toss winner, and team to score the highest runs, and many more interesting predictions for FREE.

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Squad

Punjab Kings Squad

Player Role Nation
Mayank Agarwal (c) Batsman India
Prerak Mankad Batsman India
Bhanuka Rajapaksa Batsman Sri Lanka
Shahrukh Khan Batsman India
Shikhar Dhawan Batsman India
Prabhsimran Singh (wk) WK-Batsman India
Jitesh Sharma (wk) WK-Batsman India
Jonny Bairstow (wk) WK-Batsman England
Arshdeep Singh Bowler India
Writtick Chatterjee Bowler India
Odean Smith Bowler West Indies
Sandeep Sharma Bowler India
Raj Bawa Bowler India
Nathan Ellis Bowler Australia
Vaibhav Arora Bowler India
Ishan Porel Bowler India
Harpreet Brar Bowler India
Rahul Chahar Bowler India
Kagiso Rabada Bowler South Africa
Benny Howell All-rounder England
Baltej Singh All-rounder India
Ansh Patel All-rounder India
Liam Livingstone All-rounder England
Rishi Dhawan All-rounder India
Atharva Taide All-rounder India

Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad

Player Role Nation
Kane Williamson Batsman New Zealand
Aiden Markram Batsman South Africa
Shashank Singh Batsman India
R Samarth Batsman India
Rahul Tripathi Batsman India
Priyam Garg Batsman India
Glenn Phillips (wk) WK-Batsman New Zealand
Vishnu Vinod (wk) WK-Batsman India
Nicholas Pooran (wk) WK-Batsman West Indies
Umran Malik Bowler India
Saurabh Dubey Bowler India
Romario Shepherd Bowler West Indies
Fazal Haq Farooqi Bowler Afghanistan
J Suchith Bowler India
Shreyas Gopal Bowler India
Kartik Tyagi Bowler India
T Natarajan Bowler India
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler India
Abdul Samad All-rounder India
Marco Jansen All-rounder South Africa
Sean Abbott All-rounder Australia
Abhishek Sharma All-rounder India
Washington Sundar All-rounder India

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Pitch Report

The DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows decent bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can expect matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments and is expected to remain the same for this match as well.

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of IPL 2022 IPL Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

PBKS Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

SRH Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

IPL 2022 PBKS vs SRH Dream11

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6

PBKS vs SRH Dream11 – Set 1

  • Batters: Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Kane Williamson
  • All-rounder: Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith
  • Bowlers: T Natarajan, Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Chahar, Marco Jansen
  • Wicket-Keeper: Nicholas Pooran
  • Captain: Shikhar Dhawan
  • Vice-captain: Rahul Tripathi

PBKS vs SRH Dream11 – Set 1

  • Batters: Shikhar Dhawan, Rahul Tripathi, Kane Williamson, Mayank Agarwal
  • All-rounder: Liam Livingstone, Odean Smith, Abhishek Sharma
  • Bowlers: B Kumar, Umran Malik, Kagiso Rabada
  • Wicket-Keeper: J Bairstow
  • Captain: Kane Williamson
  • Vice-captain: Shikhar Dhawan