IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11
IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction: Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians and Sanju Samson led Rajasthan Royals will lock their horns to play the 9th league match of the IPL 2022 season.

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2022

Match: Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals

Venue: DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

Date & Time: April 2 at 3:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch IPL 2022 Free)

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Squad

Mumbai Indians Squad

Player Role Country
Rohit Sharma (c) Batsman India
Suryakumar Yadav Batsman India
Tilak Varma Batsman India
Ramandeep Singh Batsman India
Rahul Buddhi Batsman India
Anmolpreet Singh Batsman India
Dewald Brevis Batsman India
Aryan Juyal (wk) WK-Batsman India
Ishan Kishan (wk) WK-Batsman India
Jasprit Bumrah Bowler India
Mohammad Arshad Khan Bowler India
Jaydev Unadkat Bowler India
Mayank Markande Bowler India
Jofra Archer Bowler England
Tymal Mills Bowler England
Riley Meredith Bowler Australia
Murugan Ashwin Bowler India
Basil Thampi Bowler India
Kieron Pollard All-rounder West Indies
Hrithik Shokeen All-rounder India
Arjun Tendulkar All-rounder India
Sanjay Yadav All-rounder India
Daniel Sams All-rounder Australia
Tim David All-rounder Singapore
Fabian Allen All-rounder West Indies

Rajasthan Royals Squad

Player Role Nation
Yashasvi Jaiswal Batsman India
Karun Nair Batsman India
Rassie van der Dussen Batsman South Africa
Devdutt Padikkal Batsman India
Shimron Hetmyer Batsman West Indies
Sanju Samson (c&wk) WK-Batsman India
Jos Buttler (wk) WK-Batsman England
Dhruv Jurel (wk) WK-Batsman India
Shubham Garhwal Bowler India
Kuldip Yadav Bowler India
Nathan Coulter-Nile Bowler Australia
Navdeep Saini Bowler India
Kuldeep Sen Bowler India
Obed McCoy Bowler West Indies
Tejas Baroka Bowler India
KC Kariappa Bowler India
Yuzvendra Chahal Bowler India
Prasidh Krishna Bowler India
Trent Boult Bowler New Zealand
Anunay Singh All-rounder India
James Neesham All-rounder New Zealand
Daryl Mitchell All-rounder New Zealand
Riyan Parag All-rounder India
Ravichandran Ashwin All-rounder India

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Pitch Report

The pitch at the DY Patil ground has a pitch that bestows reasonable bounce to the bowlers but often it stays true. We can anticipate matches that produce scores in the vicinity of 160-170 as a standard fare. Overall, it is a surface that has help on offer for both departments.

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of IPL 2022 IPL Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

MI Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

RR Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Dream11

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6

MI vs RR Dream11 – Set 1

  • Batters: Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Suryakumar Yadav
  • All-rounder: Daniel Sams, Kieron Pollard
  • Bowlers: Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah
  • Wicket-Keeper: Jos Buttler, Ishan Kishan, Sanju Samson
  • Captain: Sanju Samson
  • Vice-captain: Suryakumar Yadav

MI vs RR Dream11 – Set 2

  • Batters: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Shimron Hetmyer, Devdutt Padikkal, Yashasvi Jaiswal
  • All-rounder: Kieron Pollard
  • Bowlers: Trent Boult, Tymal Mills, Prasidh Krishna
  • Wicket-Keeper: Sanju Samson, Ishan Kishan
  • Captain: Rohit Sharma
  • Vice-captain: Devdutt Padikkal

IPL 2022 MI vs RR Probabale 11

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (captain), Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Tilak Varma, Kieron Pollard, Tim David, Daniel Sams/Fabian Allen, Murugan Ashwin, Jasprit Bumrah, Tymal Mills, Basil Thampi.

Rajasthan Royals

Jos Buttler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson (captain/wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Nathan Coulter-Nile/James Neesham, R Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Yuzvendra Chahal.