IPL 2022 Lucknow vs Gujarat Dream11 Prediction, Tips, Pitch Report

IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Dream11 Prediction
IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Dream11 Prediction

IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Dream11 Prediction: KL Rahul led Lucknow Super Giants will lock their horns with Hardik Pandya led Gujarat Titans to play the 57th league match of IPL 2022 in Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune.

IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Dream11 Prediction

Tournament: Indian Premier League 2022

Match: Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans

Venue: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Date & Time: May 10 at 7:30 PM IST and local time

Live Streaming: Star Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar(Check how to watch IPL 2022 Free)

Can you predict the winner of this match? If you want to predict the winner then without delaying click HERE to predict the winner of this match with the possible toss winner, and team to score the highest runs, and many more interesting predictions for FREE.

IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Squad

Lucknow Super Giants 

Player Role Nation
Manan Vohra Batsman India
Evin Lewis Batsman West Indies
Manish Pandey Batsman India
KL Rahul (c&wk) WK-Batsman India
Quinton de Kock (wk) WK-Batsman South Africa
Ravi Bishnoi Bowler India
Dushmantha Chameera Bowler Sri Lanka
Shahbaz Nadeem Bowler India
Mohsin Khan Bowler India
Mayank Yadav Bowler India
Ankit Rajpoot Bowler India
Avesh Khan Bowler India
Andrew Tye Bowler Australia
Marcus Stoinis All-rounder Australia
Kyle Mayers All-rounder West Indies
Karan Sharma All-rounder India
K Gowtham All-rounder India
Ayush Badoni All-rounder India
Deepak Hooda All-rounder India
Krunal Pandya All-rounder India
Jason Holder All-rounder West Indies

Gujarat Titans

Player Role Nation
Shubman Gill Batsman India
Sai Sudarshan Batsman India
Abhinav Sadarangani Batsman India
Rahmanullah Gurbaz WK-Batsman
David Miller Batsman
South Africa
Matthew Wade (wk) WK-Batsman
Wriddhiman Saha (wk) WK-Batsman India
Rashid Khan Bowler
Varun Aaron Bowler India
Darshan Nalkande Bowler India
Yash Dayal Bowler India
Pradeep Sangwan Bowler India
Alzarri Joseph Bowler
West Indies
R Sai Kishore Bowler India
Noor Ahmad Bowler
Lockie Ferguson Bowler
New Zealand
Mohammed Shami Bowler India
Hardik Pandya All-rounder India
Dominic Drakes All-rounder
West Indies
Vijay Shankar All-rounder India
Jayant Yadav All-rounder India
Gurkeerat Singh Mann All-rounder India
Rahul Tewatia All-rounder India

IPL 2022 LSG vs GT Pitch Report

The surface at the MCA Stadium Pune helps batters initially but also assists spinners as the game progresses. The chasing team has an advantage on the wickets at MCA Stadium in Pune. The boundary size is approximately 80-85 meters.

IPL 2022 Lucknow vs Gujarat Dream11 Prediction

Prediction Dream 11 fantasy Playing 11 is an easy task if you have enough knowledge of IPL 2022 IPL Fantasy League rules and tips. On checking the above players and considering the players unavailability which we mentioned below one can form the best Fantasy Dream 11 Team team.

Lucknow Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

Gujarat Unavailable Players

  • Injury: NIL
  • Others: NIL

IPL 2022 Lucknow vs Gujarat Dream11 Prediction

Every cricket team you build on Fantasy 11 must have 11 players in total. A maximum of 7 players can be selected from any one of the teams.

A Dream 11 team has to be within the 100 credit cap or as per the playing platform’s rule. The captain will give you 2x points scored by them in the actual match. The vice-captain will give you 1.5x points scored by them in the actual match.

Your team can have different combinations of players on considering the following details:

Player Type Min Max
Wicket Keeper 1 4
Batter 3 6
All Rounder 1 4
Bowler 3 6

Lucknow vs Gujarat Dream11 Prediction – Set 1

  • Batters: Marcus Stoinis, Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill
  • All-rounder: Jason Holder, Hardik Pandya
  • Bowlers: Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Rashid Khan, Mohsin Khan
  • Wicket-Keeper: Wriddhiman Saha, Quinton de Kock
  • Captain: Wriddhiman Saha
  • Vice-captain: Krunal Pandya

Lucknow vs Gujarat Dream11 Prediction – Set 2

  • Batters: Deepak Hooda, Shubman Gill, David Miller
  • All-rounder: Hardik Pandya, Jason Holder
  • Bowlers: Rashid-Khan, Avesh Khan, Mohammed Shami
  • Wicket-Keeper: KL Rahul, Quinton de Kock, Wriddhiman Saha
  • Captain: KL Rahul
  • Vice-captain: Hardik Pandya